Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Infusion - The Event Management Company, Chandigargh

Infusion - The Event Management Company, Chandigargh

Infusion - The Event Management Company, Chandigargh

Sector 15, Chandigarh, Chandigarh City
4.9 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Aakash Sent on 14/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great planning and management

    Infusion is an amazing team and they put in all the efforts to ensure all events in the wedding were smooth.
  • S
    Sam S. Sent on 13/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and customer eccentric approach

    We strongly recommend the Infusion team for anyoneโ€™s hospitality needs. Their attention to detail alongside a through understanding of consumer needs lays a strong platform to host incredible events and bringing our dream visions into reality.
    Definitely recommend- Neha and her team!
  • R
    Raj S. Sent on 07/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good ๐Ÿ‘

    Very good ๐Ÿ‘

    Very good ๐Ÿ‘

    Very good ๐Ÿ‘
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pooja M. Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and satisfying



    I had the pleasure of working with Neha Singh and her incredible team for a three-day wedding event, and I couldn't be more impressed. Neha's organizational skills are unparalleled โ€“ from decorations to food and gift hampers, every detail was flawlessly executed. Her transparency throughout the process was refreshing.

    Neha's politeness and attention to detail stood out, making the entire planning process enjoyable. What truly sets her apart is the team's ability to bond with each guest, earning their trust effortlessly. They went above and beyond, ensuring every function was a success.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Neha Singh and her team; they exceeded our expectations, and we won't hesitate to seek their expertise again. Truly a job well done!
  • Aarohi
    Aarohi M. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Infusion EMS - Chandigarh wedding

    I am from Gujarat and found infusions through this website , they are very coordinative and flexible and suggest some Great vendors ; They are also not hesitant to new ideas and coordinated with our outside vendors as well. All in all a good experience - Highly recommend!
  • K
    Komal D. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Infusion.

    Neha will make you stress free during the whole wedding. We had the best experience.
  • R
    Rakesh D. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & Perfect

    We found Neha to be amazing! She was on toes throughtout our events to ensure everything is perfect. She and her team really did a great and a hardworking job to ensure all the marriage couple are stress-free, our guests are comfortable and enjoying the celebrations.
  • Chavi
    Chavi Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination Wedding in Shiml

    Neha and her team was extremely professional and outstanding. We planned the entire wedding with her from California while she was in India. She was extremely thorough and met with us virtually practically every weekend, listened to all of our ideas and implemented everything so beautifully. Her team made the entire process seamless, took off all the extra stress off us and managed things so gracefully. Their decorations were beyond what we had expected, completely magical and fabulous. Iโ€™d highly recommend Infusion, you wonโ€™t regret it.
  • A
    Aditi S. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very organized and helpful

    Took care of all our requirements. Neha was our PoC. The team along with Neha helped the events to be executed smoothly.
  • N
    Namrata C. Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an incredible experience beyond our expectations.

    Patience, perseverance, honesty, integrity, resilience, dedication, respect for others, creativity and understanding of others resources and expectations were the attributes of team infusion that helped us to realize our dream into a reality.
    Never ending smiles of team members despite physical tiredness and mental exhaustion fetched love and appreciation from all of our guests.
    Words fail to express our gratitude for team infusion.
    We would highly recommend Team infusion to those who look forward to an amazing event with a flavor of conventional and contemporary art and complete honesty in their dealings.
Responds within 24 hours