Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Harmony Eventz

Harmony Eventz

Harmony Eventz

Raja Park - Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 39 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
39 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

39
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • B
    Bhuvaneshwer S. Sent on 10/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work done by harmony eventz

    Exceptional service! From start to finish, Harmony Eventz went above and beyond to ensure that the couple's special day was perfect. Their attention to detail, creativity, and professionalism were outstanding.
    They listened to our vision and turned it into a reality, exceeding our expectations. Highly recommended!!!
  • M
    Mohit Sent on 10/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow experience with Harmony Eventz

    Attending my friend’s wedding managed by Harmony Eventz was an ethereal experience. From the moment we stepped into the venue, we were greeted with impeccable decor that perfectly captured the essence of romance and elegance.
    The staff went above and beyond to ensure every detail was executed flawlessly, from the stunning floral arrangements to the exquisite cuisine. The picturesque backdrop of the moonlit sky added an extra layer of magic to the celebration. It was truly a night to remember, and I highly recommend Harmony Eventz to anyone looking to create unforgettable memories on their special day."
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ankit P. Sent on 29/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work by Harmony Eventz

    I am overjoyed to share my experience with the incredible event management team Harmony Eventz that orchestrated my brother's wedding. From the moment we engaged their
    services, they demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, creativity, and dedication that exceeded all our expectations.
    First and foremost, their attention to detail was impeccable. They meticulously planned every aspect of the event, from the venue setup to the intricate decorations, ensuring
    that every element reflected the couple's style and preferences. Their ability to transform our vision into reality was truly remarkable!!!
  • S
    Sahil C. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelent Experience with them

    Wow, where do I even begin. Harmony Eventz have created the most special experience for me, my wife, my family and friends. They put on a spectacle of a weekend for us in Khao Lak, Thailand to celebrate our wedding. Every little detail, from the moment we met them, was considered by Simranjeet , Lovish and the whole team. They really did not miss a beat. We were completely overjoyed by the way our wedding weekend went, from location to vendors to food, it was a sight to behold. One month on from the wedding and we’re still talking about it every single day, and our guests cannot stop raving about how everything was organized perfectly. The whole team deserves all the praise and success - we were very happy with how everything unfolded.
  • R
    Ram S. Sent on 14/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow experience with Harmony Eventz

    I got married in February at Le Meridien Jaipur. I cane across Simranjeet & Lovish from the Harmony Eventz while planning my wedding.
    It was a great decision.
    They were really great at their work right from the exquisite decor to the amazing management.
    We didn't have to worry about everything as it was timely done.
    They were really professional and spontaneous and I've never seen such good service before!

    Simranjeet was always available on call despite me calling from USA at odd hours due to the time difference.
    The decor was exhilarating, straight out of a fairy tale. They made my wedding look extremely beautiful, better than what I expected. They were worth every penny and I would highly recommend them.
  • V
    Vinod S. Sent on 10/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bestest wedding planner

    Extremely happy and satisfied with their work.
    Hired the team for wedding decoration and event assistance for a destination wedding in Pushkar
    Right from conceptualisation to actual execution, the team had great ideas that matched our taste and requirements. The final output was an exact replica of what they promised and agreed
    Special mention to Simranjeet , Lovish and team who were calm and efficient during the entire event and extremely accommodating for all demands. Highly recommend them..
  • S
    Swati Sent on 10/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Woww experience with Harmony Eventz

    The most patient and hardworking team! They all worked so hard to plan the most beautiful and dreamy wedding!!! It was like they brought my dream to reality! Loved working with them, and they made everything so easy and smooth, and all within our budget with painless transparency! would highly recommend Harmony Eventz to anyone who wants to plan their dream wedding
  • C
    Chetan S. Sent on 09/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice and good quality service

    I was present at my cousins wedding where I simply loved the decor.Simranjeet , Lovish & there team are extremely professional and what I loved about their work was that they had a wide range of decor ideas with them. Be it quirky,funky,floral or royal.They have it all. The aura created through their decor is simply amazing and the mood it sets is outbounding. You just need to give them a rough idea of how you want the decor to be and then they have it all. "Simple,Sophisticated and mesmerising!" Thats what defines Simranjeet and his team the best.
    You can literally go for any functions and trust me, You won't be disappointed at all.
  • R
    Rahul R. Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice experience with Harmony Eventz

    We couldn't have been more pleased with Harmony Eventz handling our wedding.
    Simran , Lovish and there team were incredibly accommodating and helpful throughout the entire process. Simran's negotiation skills with vendors were exceptional; he managed to fit everything within our budget without compromising on quality.
    The decor they provided was simply breathtaking, exceeding all our expectations. From the floral arrangements to the lighting, every detail was meticulously planned and executed. I highly recommend Horizon Eventz to any couple
    looking for a stress-free and magical wedding experience. Their professionalism and dedication made our special day truly unforgettable.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours