Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Fabled Weddings

Fabled Weddings

Fabled Weddings

Mumbai Central, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

2 User photos

  • K
    Kritika L. Sent on 20/11/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Too good experience

    We had a really good experience with Fabled Weddings. They were attentive and easy to work with. We wanted someone personable and knowledgeable for my brother’s weddings and they went above and beyond for us even though we chose to keep it simple. They handled my family and friends perfectly too. Would highly recommend their services for any wedding

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that you had a positive experience with our company.

    We grateful you placed your faith in us
    Thank you from Team Fabled Weddings!
  • M
    Manaswita V. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautifully curated event- go to partner!

    Fabled weddings made sure that our big day will be perfect as we have planned. From our very first interaction, the service provided was excellent! Their vendor recommendations also came through beautifully. All our requests were arranged and fulfilled as agreed and our family was extremely happy with how everything turned out

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that you had a positive experience with our company.

    We grateful you placed your faith in us
    Thank you from Team Fabled Weddings!
  • Madhurya
    Madhurya V. Sent on 31/08/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabled Weddings are a perfect fit for your wedding day.

    Fabled weddings is highly recommended to every couple who is looking for a one stop shop for their wedding planning. Their services and experience is amazing.
    We hired them for my cousin brother's wedding and from day 1 to the main day, they had it all covered. The check ins, the food, the decor, the arrangements, pre-functions, everything was flawless.
    The entire team is hands down their own best and will give you their 100% always.
    We are grateful to have landed with them as our wedding planners.

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that you had a positive experience with our company.

    We grateful you placed your faith in us
    Thank you from Team Fabled Weddings!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Priti D. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent team,they all make your dreams come true

    Kamalji, Poonamji and the entire team of fabled wedding were great,all our functions went very smoothly, each n every person n ritual was taken care of, it was fun having them as our event planner👍

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience!
    Wishing you a lifetime filled with love, happiness, and beautiful moments!
  • Gaurav
    Gaurav P. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    experience as a guest at THE BEST WEDDING

    I recently went on a wedding planned and executed by fabled weddings and I was just in awe the entire time, each function with such grandness and richfeel. what had my heart was the haldi function and the vibe of awesomeness and coolness combined with such creativity really made it memorable. and omg the yarmala entry i still remember it to the core it was NO LESS THAN A ROYAL FAMILY WEDDING in Fact i believe it was more had real
    fun at the wedding and the hospitality offered by them was of the highest standard name it anything they had it and got it within few mins everything was prepared, to be have to say it was the best wedding I have been on... loved it!!

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much for your comments! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience. We always aim to to give a flawless experience and are grateful that those efforts paid off

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review!
  • D
    Deepak S. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Company & Great Team

    They were exactly what we were looking for when we started to plan our wedding. They were super patient with all our questions during the planning process and during the days just prior to our wedding. We honestly couldn’t have asked for a better team of professionals to make our day the most amazing day ever. Poonam and Kamal were and are so sweet, down to earth and personable!

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that you had a positive experience with our company.

    We grateful you placed your faith in us
    Thank you (Poonam & Kamal)
  • Suri
    Surendra Sent on 31/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Legend for wedding

    After researching in various planning agencies, I made the decision to hire Fabled weddings, and now I have no doubts that was the best I could have done. All the effort they put in to make the event the best possible it worth every penny you pay...!

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you for your kind words. We are so thrilled and grateful that you placed your faith in us!
    We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that you had a positive experience with our company.

    Thank You!
  • N
    Nishit D. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nishit Deora

    Had a amazing experience , every single requirement was taken care and delivered , they have the best creative team , which made every function grand and unique . We will always , prefer them for our future endeavours as well , because their execution is the best .

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much for your this amazing feedback. We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that you had a positive experience with our company. This experience was just as memorable for us and we loved collaborating with you!

    We grateful you placed your faith in us
    Thank you (Poonam & Kamal)
  • Shubham
    Shubham P. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Concept and design

    Your work is very beautiful and unique, I really like it

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much! We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that it reflected in our results.

    Thank you from Team Fabled Weddings!
  • S
    Sakshi M. Sent on 15/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding planners❤️

    I am incredibly thankful to Kamal and Poonam for their outstanding work in planning my wedding. They guided us through the entire process from venue selection to vendor selection to decor finalisation. Their creative ideas added a personal touch to our entire wedding. They were always alvailable and kept track of everything. Thankyou for your efforts, we had a seamless wedding. Would miss our late night meetings.

    Fabled Weddings's reply:

    Greetings from Fabled Weddings,

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We always try to ensure only the best for our clients and we are extremely glad that you had a positive experience with our company.

    We grateful you placed your faith in us
    Thank you from Team Fabled Weddings!