Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Events Root, Delhi

Events Root, Delhi

Events Root, Delhi

Rohini, North Delhi
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating
89% Recommended by couples

Awards

28

65 User photos

  • P
    Pooja B. Sent on 24/11/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Fraud alert , these people are real fraud , don’t ever think of handing over your event to these fraud people , they will just ruin your special day

    Fraud alert , these people are real fraud , don’t ever think of handing over your event to these fraud people , they will just ruin your special day With their crap decor and not fulfilling what they committed and will always be after you for payment which they don’t deserve , Pls beware from these shit people .! We seriously had so bad experience and this Manisha is so disgusting, She has no word what she says and she keeps on fooling you till the event handover , I have real pictures of the event and there’s a huge difference from what they tell and what they do , these people should be caught for duping people and should shut their work right away
  • Harshit
    Harshit C. Sent on 08/11/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Fraud fake they are not trustworthy

    Manisha and Himanshu both are fraud no commitments
  • K
    Kunal S. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service

    Events Root did an excellent job at my brother's wedding, demonstrating outstanding efficiency within a tight timeframe. I'll definitely suggest their services to my friends and family.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Monika S. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Eventsroot is amazing in their work. They take care of every little detail. Manisha will make sure that the idea you have in your mind regarding the decor of your event is replicated exactly on the ground. That's her forte. I wish the Eventsroot team all the best for their future projects.
  • S
    Shray S. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Execellent team .

    I booked Eventsroot for my marriage in April 2023...Literally the best decision we made. Team is to hardworking, professional, and most amazing was they hv ready the decoration before time. They were exactly what we were looking for they were super patient with all our questions during planning process they make most amazing day ever there are so gud, down to earth and personable. Thank u so much eventsroot and special thanks to Himanshu .
  • A
    Amit D. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond our words

    We got married on the 13th and 14th of December 2022. Manisha and her team were one of the best decisions we took for the wedding. She is a true artist and also a perfectionist. While we had detailed discussions of what we wanted in every event, she did more than what was promised. The sangeet decor was absolutely gorgeous with the fairy light ceiling looking like we had landed into another galaxy. The wedding was magical with beautiful elements in every corner. As I was walking into the events, my eyes could not believe what as I was seeing. Everything in both events was beyond perfect. I still get messages every day about how beautiful the decor was. Manisha brought our vision for our wedding decor to life. If you are looking for a designer for your wedding, please book Eventsroot without a doubt.
  • P
    Priyal S. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    So if u are looking for someone mad about his work and perfection… Himanshu is the one! Just go for it without any doubt! Amazing and professional work at its peak. Highly recommended and satisfactory decor. Ideas and enthusiasm are exceptionally high! We loved it and so would you ❤️
  • S
    Shweta A. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team

    We are very thankful to Select Eventsroot for always being there for us. They took care of guests really well.
    we hired them to manage our Wedding Planning, Decor, DJ system, Hotel Check-ins, Transportation and logistics. They excelled in every department. Thank God we found them . All the best for your future weddings
  • R
    Ruby S. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice

    Select is Undoubtedly the best choice we made while planning for my sister's wedding. Right from the first chat they figured out what we were looking for. It was fun having them around as they understand new trends, Hashtags etc..
    A-lot of my friends are asking for their contact details as they loved every event organised.
  • Sneha
    Sneha S. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    D-Day Makers

    I would like to thank Manisha and Himanshu and entire team of Events root for getting us the best wedding decor for our entire events starting from Engagement, Mehndi, Cocktail, Haldi and Reception. I loved the way they brought our journey to life. Thank you for all your efforts and making our day special.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message