Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Event Brothers, Vasco

Event Brothers, Vasco

Event Brothers, Vasco

Vasco, South Goa
4.6 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

24
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Santhosh Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    David Events

    David events a one stop shop for all your event needs amazing service
  • S
    Sagorika Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, really executed my plans perfectly!

    David did a great job with the kind of decor I wanted, subtle, minimal yet classy with the exact kind of backdrop and the most beautiful phoolon ka chadar. Loved the work and attention to detail!
  • Rahul
    Rahul D. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome arrangement

    It was awesome experience having my event managed by David and his team. David himself was present during the event making sure that event went hassle free.
    Highly recommended
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • O
    Omkar P. Sent on 05/11/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement ceremony

    We had engaged services for decoration in nanu resort in betalbatim, south goa ... David and his company were extremely cooperative and very professional with their work .. wonderful decoration was done by them....we had over 350 guests and everyone likes the set up and the lighting... Wonderful job .. keep it up.. 👍
  • A
    Akanksha M. Sent on 31/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event brothers will make your special day extra special!

    Event brothers/David is prompt and thorough with his projects. Understands brief and delivers on time. Very patient also.
  • Rimona
    Rimona Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Beach Wedding

    It was a roller coaster start to the wedding as 30 guests flew in from various parts of the world (majority flew in from the UK), and Christmas as just a few days away! We were aware how hectic this would be for our guests who flew in between 24/12 and 26/12, as the 2 day wedding was planned for the 26/12 and 27/12/22, but this was the only dates during the school holidays when the resort was available. But luckily lots of help came in from our friends and families all over! We had about 55 guests at our wedding at Nanu Beach Resort, and all managed to get to the resort on time. Although we had communicated regularly with the wedding planner - David, a lot needed to be done with meetings and planning after our arrival in Goa. To our greatest satisfaction, David (Event Brothers) was able to personalise our wedding with the requests we had in our set plans and the wedding decor was executed to greatest standards. Sangeet night was a huge hit amounts our friends, mostly for the party ambience, bride’s friends dancing and Bollywood dancers. The Haldi & the Wedding decor was outstandingly chic & instagrammable. The DJs were fun to work with and created a great playlist to include Caribbean, Afro, European, Salsa as well as Bollywood beats which made all our international guests participate & swing their hips to the beats! And the wedding planners were always around, in case we needed to take special requests. We would like to say thanks to Event Brothers for the perfect Indian wedding treat for the couple, their families and all our friends from all around the world 🌎.
  • A
    Abhinav P. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event at Nanu Resort

    David was very helpful in getting everything arranged on time and the quality was excellent. Would highly recommend him to everyone.
  • S
    Sv Sent on 27/01/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Horrible and felt that we were cheated

    We were dealing with David and he was a big cheat. He didn’t provide us with a lot of services that he promised and then demanded for extra money. Do not use his services. The flowers were horrible and so was the cake. He might convince you that he does a good job, but really doesn't. There are a lot of better vendors in Goa.
  • R
    Rajesh B. Sent on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Event

    Delivered as promised. Price Reasonable. Professional and helpful. Overall David is a very nice person. Pure at heart and understanding. Knows his job.
  • N
    Nitin L. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer Service

    We worked with David while being overseas and that too during the Covid pandemic, he was very patient, responsive and answered all our questions multiple times, since we needed to postpone the wedding from Feb 2022 to Nov 2022 and start the prep all over. He had shared samples of his work, we made decisions based upon them, and we were not disappointed. When we decided to move over sangeet from outdoors (due to Covid) to indoors (for better lighting and budget reasons), he was very cooperative and flexible, and even on the day of the event when last min changes needed to be made he was ready for it. It was a satisfying experience working with David, he even threw in some items that we did not ask for but he thought it added to the aesthetics and most importantly his service was priced reasonably. I will recommend David anytime, I am sure others will have a pleasant experience as well.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message