Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Estrela Events

Estrela Events

Estrela Events

Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur
4.8 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
  • Jitender
    Jitender Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Try out without hesitate

    There are so much to share about Saurabh and his entire team. I even cannot express my feeling in few words here but i will try to explain like when no matter about event size and budget, Saurabh will always stand there to manage every little things so that you and your family can enjoy your function well. From day of engagement to complete wedding from decoration of haldi to mehandi to fullo ki holi to Sangeet. Every time decoration, management, service everything was perfect. Don’t be hesitate to comtact Saurabh if you looking for event planner. And one last thing be open for paying extra to the team as they adding so much value to your event which will be last ever.
  • A
    Ashutosh K. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent very good

    Sourabh Sodani and his team at Estrela Events made our wedding truly great! Their expertise and dedication were evident throughout the entire planning and execution process. They handled every detail with care, ensuring a flawless and memorable event. Sourabh's creative ideas and his team's meticulous organization skills brought our vision to life. I can't thank them enough for making our special day so extraordinary. I highly recommend Sourabh Sodani and Estrela Events for any event planning needs.
  • Sejal
    Sejal N. Sent on 23/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend them for a hassle-free experience!

    They took care of every little detail and made the event perfect. Their organization skills were impressive and I highly recommend them for a truly memorable and hassle-free experience!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Dr.
    Dr. P. Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with is event team

    I am very much impressed with all arrangements, decorations and event planning. They understand client's need and manage very well.
  • Krishna
    Krishna T. Sent on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, Awesome

    I am very honored to work with Estrella Event . He Helped me plan the whole event professionally and attentively. he always tired his best to make our event the best it can be.

    I would definitely choose Estrella Event and Solutions in our future event and I highly recommend him and Event Solutions to everyone who is looking for a professional event planning team...
  • Sreya
    Sreya G. Sent on 08/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sreya n Sunandan's Wedding

    Mr Sourav, you and your team has done a wonderful job to make this dream wedding in Bengali Style to a reality in a grand style. Everything was gorgeous yet very decent leaving a impression of our Art n Culture. Thanks team Estrella, great going.
  • Yash
    Yash B. Sent on 16/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hardworking team of professionals

    Give them your requirements. They will deliver as promised within the time period promised. Very efficient and hardworking team and with fresh ideas.
  • S
    Saba P. Sent on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good guy and very good service

    There work is excellent at reasonable rates... More then expected they this...fully cooperative company
  • H
    Harshit M. Sent on 05/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience ...highly recomemded

    Arrangement are superb and well managed , they took care of every single detail which was discussed during several meeting. The entire team is helpfull and energetic. Highly recomemded. Best wishes ..
  • Deepali
    Deepali Sent on 04/02/2021
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Estrela events made our Big Day more memorable with their decor and their management. Their picks for the decor especially were quite classy. Thumbs up to and your team:)
Responds within 24 hours