Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of D9 Events

D9 Events

D9 Events

Ameerpet - Begumpet, Hyderabad
4.8 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

17 User photos

  • P
    Pratyush Sent on 25/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience

    Very good experience, much appreciated
  • V
    Vishal C. Sent on 16/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Very smooth service. Quality work.
  • Abdul
    Abdul F. Sent on 20/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work Deepak Sir Exremly we're Very Happy with your service.

    They worked very efficiently and professionally. I am very happy with all their services. They made my Niece 1st Birthday perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Murari
    Murari K. Sent on 14/12/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, budget and very flexible planner

    I am very happy that we end every thing very nicely, he co-operate with us at every point, having sufficient man power, decoration is wonderful, kept out things of good quality with in budget, it's a great bond that we started to share with in this 6 month tenure, thanks deepak sir with taking is to finishing line every thing was great oug gust were happy
    Specially, food, decoration and prepared ness
    Once again
    Thank you, Ranjan sir, Deepak sir and Rahul sir and all your team members
  • R
    Ruchi Sent on 06/08/2021
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    Thank you so much Srinivas ji for making my big day special
  • S
    Sravya Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous experience

    Best even planet in Hyderabad in reasonable rates
  • A
    Amith Sent on 30/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Birthday celebration

    It was my daughters Birthday on 08/09/2019 @ Hyderabad which was excellently executed by you guise and made the event memorable. Koobs to team D9Events.
  • K
    Kesini N. Sent on 31/05/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was my son's Birthday which was hosted by them and I loved it

    I like the passion they have for they work . Good at foucing on the minor details and problem solving on the live.
  • S
    Sachin Sent on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sister's wedding on 04.03.2017

    We are obligated for the superb services you have given to us. We truly feel gratefulness for your presence.
    Thank you so much.

    Regards
    Sachin
  • A
    Anoop K. Sent on 31/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and super

    D9 events helped a lot in done sister's marriage.
Responds within 24 hours