Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Classique Events

Classique Events

Classique Events

Old Goa, North Goa
5.0 out of 5 rating, 134 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
134 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

134
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • B
    Balbinder Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    I had attended a wedding where the whole thing is managed by "Classique Events". The decor was amazing, food and all the other thing is mind-blowing even they had taken care of the minutest thing in the wedding was commendable.
  • S
    Sajjn Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Well organized & planned..extremely professional & must recommended..The wedding curator in old Goa
  • S
    Swatish Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    A job well done with hardwork and soul put into their project made our work feather lite all the work was done with excellence ...
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Soumya Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keep Doing the good work!

    I recently did an event with these guys and was throughly impressed by the impeccable service.They had a variety of innovative ideas and beautiful presentation.The attentive and knowledgeable team ensured that our event was a memorable one,providing excellent recommendation and ensuring our satisfaction.
  • K
    Kannu S. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We can confidently say that Classique Events are the best destination wedding planners out there!

    They made the process so easy and stress-free. From helping us with our guest list to finding venues, they did it all! The team went the extra mile for us and we had no worries about any of the arrangements.
  • V
    Vamish Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Destination Wedding Planners are here!!!

    Thank you couldn’t have done it without you. we had many doubts while going for the destination wedding. But hiring Classique Events team was no less than magic for us. They made sure we were all looked after the whole day and the whole event ran smoothly. They communicated with all the vendors and made sure the guests had a delightful evening. My family and I will definitely recommend Classique Events enough to others.
  • S
    Satya Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally satisfied

    They did a phenomenal job with the decor at Goa for my wedding. The attention to detail and their ability to bring my vision to life were remarkable. I highly recommend Classique Events for their expertise and professionalism.
  • Y
    Yujvendra Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Amazing work from the team Classique Events in my marriage. You people did a fantastic and great job. Very positive, polite, understanding team with best coordination, communication. Will be top on the needs and inputs given by customer.Thank you team Classique Events for coordinating to my marriage.
    Will sure take the service for other events of my life.
  • S
    Sachdev Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Classique Events was a wonderful company to collaborate with, they helped us out so much with providing stalls for our carnival and the event was a huge success. A big thank you to them and their staff for all of their help!!
  • G
    Garima Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing . . . .

    Trustworthy wedding event organizer for all events.. every time they surprise us by their creativity in Decoration ideas ... thanks Team Classique Events for made my wedding event memorable
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours