Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Classique Events

Classique Events

Classique Events

Saket - Malviya Nagar, South Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 212 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
212 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

212
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Parika
    Parika Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Simar and his team was great! Innovative, creative and easy to work with. Definitely recommend
  • A
    Aakash N. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classique event always good ❤️

    You guys always give a memorable moment with your decor. ✨🫶🏻
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Himani
    Himani C. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    Classique Events is most trusted and most talented wedding planner we wish them good luck their passion, professionalism and persuasion make them different from others
    They are best wedding planner in our city
  • Anath
    Anath C. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Wedding Planner

    If you’re looking for a wedding planner, here you have a team of them! We thought that we could take care of everything all by ourselves but we were wrong! Thank god we met the Best (City) staff. They found the perfect place for our ceremony (tropical flowers included) and our favorite musical band.
  • Lokesh
    Lokesh K. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you . . . .

    As amazing as one event and wedding planning could be, these guys made our brother's wedding amazing, from decor to photography everything was more than our expectations
    Applause to entire team from bottom of our heart
  • A
    Anirudh Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 😍 😍

    Classique events is most trustworthy and professional team of planners in Delhi.
    They are amazing
    They are innovative and their services are fully pasia vasool
    Best wedding planner
  • Sulata
    Sulata K. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience. . .

    Our experience with Classique Events is awesome . My brother in laws wedding and pre weeding function planned ND managed by them has become a life long memory .Wedding Planning Services, Decorations and photography is second to none.
    Thank you So much to entire team a Mr Simar for his able leadership and hard work.
  • T
    Tinku N. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Best wedding planner in Delhi NCR we have recently hired them and they have taken genuine care attention and made our spl day unforgettable
    Classique Events is best wedding planner
  • R
    Ratul Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks for the wonderful service

    Most trustful event and wedding planning company in Delhi NCR, we have witnessed their hard work in our family wedding where they have created magic their decor creative wedding stationery and photography was awesome
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours