Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Bonvera

Bonvera

Bonvera

Sector 62, Noida, Noida
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • N
    Netranjali L. Sent on 20/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice. The decor and eveuthing was very nice and well managed.

    As a guest at Nainica and Shiva's South Indian wedding, I have to give a big shoutout to Bonvera Weddings for their incredible management skills and warm hospitality. They nailed every detail, from the stunning decor to smoothly handling all the pre-wedding events. Thanks to them, everyone could relax and enjoy the festivities without a worry. Bonvera Weddings truly made Nainica and Shiva's wedding a memorable experience for all. Highly recommend them for anyone planning their big day!
  • R
    Rajat S. Sent on 20/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bonvera weddings

    Witnessing the union of Arjun and Shikha was an absolute delight, made even more memorable by the impeccable orchestration of Bonvera Weddings. The daytime festivities were a perfect blend of elegance and modern charm, with every detail meticulously curated.

    From the solemn vows to the spirited after-party, Bonvera Weddings ensured a seamless experience liberating the couple, their kin, and companions from any iota of worry. Their expertise surpassed all expectations, creating an atmosphere of pure bliss and happiness. For anyone seeking wedding perfection, Bonvera Weddings is the ultimate choice.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Aakriti
    Aakriti Sent on 15/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Attending the wedding planned by Bonvera Weddings was amazing! Everything looked so beautiful, like something out of a dream. The theme they chose was really cool and made the whole party feel special.

    The team was super nice and made sure everyone was happy. They all worked together really well, making everything go smoothly.

    Overall, I had a fantastic time thanks to Harsh & Madhu's team. Their decorations, themes, and teamwork were awesome. If you want your wedding to be perfect, these guys are the best choice!
  • D
    Devika Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Service!!

    Bonvera Wedding Planners orchestrated a flawless celebration for my friend Taranvir's wedding, all conducted online via Google Meet. Despite the family being in Canada and the wedding in India, Bonvera's meticulous planning, aligned with US time, made it seem like they were right there.

    From virtual venue selection to execution, Bonvera demonstrated unparalleled professionalism. The decor was exquisite, perfectly reflecting the couple's story. The entertainment added a personal touch, making the entire event unforgettable. Bonvera exceeded expectations, offering a seamless and enchanting experience. Highly recommended!
  • R
    Rishab K. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing event planning

    Highly recommend their expertise for a truly remarkable celebration! All the Best TEAM BONVERA
  • J
    Jatin K. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding planner

    I met them at at my friend Vibhay's wedding & I'm amazed! The decor was enchanting, hospitality top-notch, and logistics flawless. Kudos for orchestrating a remarkable celebration! Highly recommend their services for an outstanding wedding experience.
  • Y
    Yashbir S. Sent on 25/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bonvera rocks

    Team Bonvera exceeded our expectations in planning my sister's wedding in Jaipur. Their dedication was evident as they became an integral part of our family throughout the 5-month planning process. The team's accessibility, even at 2 am, was remarkable. With 250 guests from across India, they flawlessly managed logistics, ensuring a delightful experience for everyone. Working with Team Bonvera was a pleasure, and we highly recommend their services.
  • A
    Abhay Sent on 24/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team & very professional

    I would recommend this team to anyone planning a wedding/reception in North India. I have attended multiple weddings organized by this team and two of my close friends have used their services as well.
    The whole process of coordinating with guests starting right from picking up from airport/Station have been super smooth. The team and the founders are cordial and easy to work with.
  • V
    Vibhay S. Sent on 24/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grateful & Thankful for planning services

    I am immensely grateful to the entire Bonvera team, with a special acknowledgment to their founders, Harsh and Madhureema, for orchestrating the magic of my wedding within a mere one-month notice. Securing dates for such short-notice events is usually a challenge, but due to the off-season fortune was on my side.

    The experience they delivered for me and my guests was nothing short of spectacular. As a novice in the wedding planning realm, I entrusted them with my vision, and they not only met but surpassed my expectations. Whether it was the enchanting decor, the perfect musical ambience, or the meticulous attention to every detail, everything was flawlessly executed.

    The Bonvera team not only provided creative and incredible ideas but also adeptly negotiated on my behalf. Even when I couldn't be present, they efficiently managed multiple aspects of the event. Their unparalleled experience, extensive knowledge, and unwavering professionalism in this industry set them apart.

    I was particularly touched by Harsh's dedication, going above and beyond by personally investing in the decor of the wedding night. It exemplifies their commitment to excellence.

    In the end, I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the entire Bonvera team, especially Harsh and Madhureema, for transforming my wedding into an extraordinary event. Thank you for your passion, dedication, and for making every moment perfect.