Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Attractive Celebration Eventz

Attractive Celebration Eventz

Attractive Celebration Eventz

Fatehabad, Agra
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Kritika M. Sent on 04/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The wedding event management team did an exceptional job, especially during the Ganga Aarti and Varmala ceremony.

    Impressed by the wedding event management's seamless execution. The Ganga Aarti was a breathtaking highlight, and their dedication to ensuring every detail of the wedding was perfect made the celebration unforgettable. A team that truly goes above and beyond! ❤️

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks Kratika ji for appreciate our service. We make sure to provide most beautiful moments in your Future Event.
  • K
    Kshitiz Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The experience with attractive celebrations team is fantastic. They are very much eager to help at any stage of the wedding event.

    Attractive Celebrations transformed our Vrindavan wedding into a Bollywood blockbuster! Piyush Ji & team listened to our quirks, planned like pros, & executed flawlessly. Stress-free, joyful, unforgettable - 5 stars & endless thanks! ✨

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks Bro I really appreciate your happiness and we are committed to serve you more better in future.
  • K
    Krishna M. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical event

    Professionalism combined with coordination and they absolutely created a magic evening for us that we will remember for lifetime

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks Bro I really appreciate your happiness and we are committed to serve you more better in future.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Akshat A. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brother wedding

    Piyush and the team were so good. He totally understood our family culture , nature, and demands. He is great

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks Bro I really appreciate your happiness and we are committed to serve you more better in future.
  • V
    Vanshika M. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect decoration

    Very happy with the services u provided...decoration was best as i wanted

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks vanshika mam We are grateful to you giving your best review. We are committed to serve you more better in future.
  • H
    Hariom A. Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    India wedding planner

    Thanks Mr. Ashish and Piyush ji for make our wedding royal. You gave us what we demend on time. You are very cooperative and your team are really so supportive. Our relatives and our parents are very thankful to you and your team.

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks sir for appreciate our service. We are grateful to you giving your best review. We are committed to serve you more better in future.
  • K
    Krishna G. Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planner and event organiser

    Hello Attractive Celebration we are very happily with your service and delivery
    You really gave us royal feeling. We had best decision to hire you and we will approach you again in future.

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks Varun ji we are very thankful to appreciate our service. We promise to serve you better in future.
  • V
    Varun A. Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding planner

    We hired for my sister wedding they made our wedding memorable and give us life's precious memorable moments. Thanks Attractive Celebration Team we will really highly recommended to you in future.

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks Varun ji we are very thankful to appreciate our service. We will really appreciate you family event.
  • Lokesh
    Lokesh R. Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Destination Wedding Planner

    We appreciate attractive celebration team service.they really made my precious moments very special. Special thanksful to Mr.Piyush and Mr.Ashish.

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks for appreciate our service sir we are really appreciate your behaviour. and we will be always serve you better.
  • Anant
    Anant G. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organise wedding event.

    Well done to entire team member to help us to made memorable events.
    Thanks Ashish and team.

    Attractive Celebration Eventz's reply:

    Thanks anant ji for appreciate our service. We promise to serve you better in future. Hope so You will give us best opportunity to us again
Responds within 24 hours