Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Amore World

Amore World

Amore World

Andheri West, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

11 User photos

  • Vikas
    Vikas B. Sent on 17/11/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Dependable

    One can truly and blindly rely on them for the best of services with a personal touch, surely they know how to make your dream day come true better than your expectations.
    Highly recommend their skills and management!
  • D
    Divya K. Sent on 17/11/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was excellent

    I would highly recommend team Amore for a wedding is once in a lifetime and they made the journey so smooth and memories that we can cherish for a lifetime
    Thank you team Amore world
  • D
    Dhaval K. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent planning & coordination by Team Amore

    The entire team noted down all our requirements & managed the entire event beyond our expectations.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mickey Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the field

    I had got my cousins wedding by Amore world
    Mr Ruchit Khanna and his wife did a superb job by helping us to select the venue and providing tons of wedding resources and to add to that wedding was over the top. Everything was taken care of the decor, event planning hospitality, My guests were so happy
    Amore I feel u guys are the one of the best wedding planners in the country and your hard work paid off

    Thank you once again for making it. A dream wedding
  • B
    Bindesh S. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, Par excellence.

    Very satisfying superb experience we had during my sister in laws wedding few months back. Very immaculately managed. Highly impressed with their tea.
  • Navisha
    Navisha K. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best to work with ! Overall a very comfortable and easy experience

    Amore is an amazing event company to work with !
    Being the bride I had some visions and high expectations of how I wanted each function of mine from start to end. The owners Ruchit and Riddhi along with their team , patiently understood every minute detail of mine and executed everything so beautifully for me by making all my dreams come into reality, highly recommended to work with Amore ! Keep up the great work.
  • R
    Rhea M. Sent on 18/11/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with them .very prompt

    We had a lovely experience with them . Very professional and met all our needs with ease
  • T
    Tina Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most perfect experience at my events

    Going ahead with the team was one of the best decisions we could have made. Extremely polite and professional
  • Y
    Yogita S. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had an amazing experience in our niece’s wedding. Every little thing was taken care of.

    Right from the start to end , everything was taken care of. We had to just enjoy the wedding as if we were the guests and not the hosts.
  • K
    Kabir S. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Somaiya Samtani Wedding done by Amore

    We are so happy that our special day was made more special by Amore group. The personal care taken by the team was unparalleled. Every guest asked us their contact and was eager to work with them for the same reason. We have also attended a few weddings handled by them recently and they were handled beautifully as well
Responds within 24 hours