Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of AK Wedding & Events Company

AK Wedding & Events Company

AK Wedding & Events Company

Shahdara - Dilshad Garden, East Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • P
    Prakhar Sent on 05/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    I was hired for a sister's wedding They did a very good pink theme for mehendi and yellow haldi and the wedding was our royal red theme and everything was wonderful and memorable and promise I will contact you for upcoming Events
  • K
    Krish Sent on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Such great experience with them my engagement was so duper awesome The pink rose theme I chose and some new style of backdrop I told them to make creative design really Beautiful work they did and so cooperative and professional special Thankyou to the AK team and for next events I will recommend it to you only.
  • G
    Gurvinder S. Sent on 24/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cocktail party

    Attended a cocktail party hosted by my bestfriend and arranged by A.K Wedding Events. Everything was soo goood. The DJ they arranged, food, drinks, ambience, theme. Everything was amazing. It was a great night. Looking forward to book them for my cocktail party soon🥂.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saloni S. Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a great experience. They focus on details. Elegant decor, met expectations at fullest.

    Results-oriented and hard-working Vendor.
    Attended Haldi & Mahendi functions. Hanging decor was so cool.
    The most fascinating thing was that they provided photo booth as complementary.
    Overall 10/10.
    Will definitely refer them for all Wedding functions.
  • K
    Kajal S. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding & Reception

    Excellent experience with them for first step till our last, all planning and execution was as per commitment. Highly recommended..
    They made the whole process for me so smooth and breezy. I just had to order and my wish was literally their command. It was pure magic and exceeded all of our expectations, we can’t thank them enough!
    There team was very professional. God bless you guys...
  • S
    Sushil Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and reception

    We had such a great experience with (WP’s)! They were attentive, easy to work with and professional. They provided anything and everything we needed although we chose to keep it simple. They handled my family and friends perfectly and gave my husband everything he asked. When it came down to the photos we had a blast! We recommend them highly!
  • A
    Anil K. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Works

    I really love and I´m fan of Ak Wedding's work! She combines an exquisite artistic taste for every detail with all the practical skills and knowledge of how to handle all wedding aspects, so professional always! And he is a gifted wedding planner and deeply loves and enjoys what he does. I feel that must be what makes the big magic of the weddings. They both are very talented and creative. The combination of both of them is very lovely. AK weddings and the team work are just amazing!!!

  • S
    Sonali R. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planning

    I want to thank you so much for all of your help coordinating the wedding! Everything went amazingly well that day and I cannot express how appreciative we are for everything that you guys did for us! You have a hard job and you both do it very well! I will be sure to recommend you to others in the future.
  • A
    Arpit Sent on 24/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    I was extremely happy by the creativity and the detailing that they brought to our event. The floral arrangements, lighting, and music were all stunning. Thank you for making our wedding day so special.
    The team at this wedding company made our big day unforgettable! From the beautiful decorations to the flawless coordination, everything was perfect. Highly recommended!
  • K
    Kushal K. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Birthday Party Decoration

    We hired them my brothers birthday event and team did a fabulous job. They were extremely prompt in their responses and made sure that they delivered all that was discussed. Some of their inputs were really valuable in enhancing the overall look and feel of the set up; thanks to their experience. They made all the arrangements while keeping it a surprise (went absolutely as planned). Surely hiring them again for future occasions. Thank you so much!!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message