Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Yellow Pyjamas By Nitin

Yellow Pyjamas By Nitin

Yellow Pyjamas By Nitin

Saket - Malviya Nagar, South Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sidhartha P. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Highly professional team. They went above and beyond to help make the memories of our special occasion shine. They were supportive throughout the process, and the exceptional results of the albums and videos speak for themselves. I couldn't recommend them more.
  • P
    Parul Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    Nitin is such a delight to work with. I have been a difficult bride under all that pressure of a perfect wedding and Nitin has been nothing but patient. He made efforts to understand all the important moments and people at the wedding and made sure his crew captured all the moments that I would cherish for the rest of my life. I specially loved the pre-wedding shoot that Nitin designed for us keeping in mind our personalities and made us so comfortable at the shoot. Our chemistry looks on-point in all the pictures. Had a blast shooting with him and his team!
  • A
    Andy Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work, professional attitude

    Yellow Pyjamas did an impeccable job capturing the most heartfelt moments of my wedding. The team is so accommodating and an absolute pleasure to work with. They were punctual and professional. We are very happy with the pictures and videos that we received. Definitely recommend them for the clicks for your special day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kashish S. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks for all the effort! :)

    We made the perfect choice when we asked Nitin to organize our dream wedding. We can't thank him and his team enough. 💯 Recommend!!
  • S
    Sumit S. Sent on 13/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A nuanced photographer with special eye for detail

    We got Nitin for my brother’s wedding photography (recommended through a friend) and he turned out to be a blessing. He was very accommodating and insightful. Came with a lot of experience and a great eye for moments. He delivered amazing photographs and our family was super happy. Highly recommended!
  • D
    Dashanana K. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeding all expectations! :)

    Nitin is a brilliant photographer who really captured the truly joyous, and candid moments of the wedding. All the pictures were vibrant and he really brought out the celebration we all felt in our hearts. Everything was done so well and yet, on time! Very glad to have his beautiful smile around as well. Nitin is a joy to be around and we will always recommend him to all our friends.

    We wanted special lenses, special lighting, drones, and so much extra, and Nitin arranged everything so effortlessly for us. Just wow!
  • D
    Divya Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best photographers I have come across

    Great service. Quality work. Professional attitude.
  • P
    Prajwal S. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a good experience and the vendor was very helpfull and polite with everything

    More than what i expected also the vendor was very humble and offered some new ideas and suggestions
  • A
    Asha C. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Experience

    The smoothest shoot I have ever done .I did not even realise how two days flew . The result was awesomeeee .
    Loved and lived in very bit of it .
    The best photo shoot till date .
  • A
    Anu S. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent crew, Great work!

    I hired Yellow Pyjamas for a family wedding, it was the best crew I could have hoped for! They were polite, courteous, didn’t come in the way of the event, and the output was amazing. I got both photography as well as videos done, and I would recommend them for all types of family events.