Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedsgear Photography

Wedsgear Photography

Wedsgear Photography

Kothrud, Pune
View more information

29 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

29
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

10 User photos

  • P
    Pravin T. Married on 19/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography

    I recently had a photoshoot with Wedsgear team & it was a great experience.Team with keen eye & good sense of humor.
    Now we are waiting for photos hope will receive soon. Thanks
  • R
    Rohini K. Married on 19/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    Super responsive, quality work, wholesome professionals. Thank You Team.

    Wedsgear Photography's reply:

    Thanks you very much Mam .Your Good response on shoot time.

    Founder Wedsgear Photography
    Mr. SANDIP PHALKE
  • A
    Aishwarya B. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience😍

    Thank you, you were brilliant! I ❣️the photos, thank you so much! Just wanted to say a huge, huge thank you to you for being fantastic on our wedding day! Thanks again for the photos...😍

    Wedsgear Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Mam.
    Great experience your wedding good couple and great response for wedding time.Nice wedding Hall n decor its very Awesome .
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Swaraj
    Swaraj P. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy Going Team to work with..

    In love with the photo's you did an amazing job. Great team and professionalism.A Huge thank you for our beautiful wedding photos and videos. Keep going 👍
  • Tejal
    Tejal S. Married on 23/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedsagar Photography ❤️

    Sandeep and his team has been really best team for photoshoot.
    The team was professional and best photos were taken throughout the day.
    Sandeep also advised and guided us where needed....His experience and professionalism shines through his work.🤟🏻 Great experience while working with WEDSAGAR PHOTOGRAPHY ❤️

    Wedsgear Photography's reply:

    Hey Thanks you very much .Your Good response on shoot time.

    Founder Wedsgear Photography
    Mr. SANDIP PHALKE
  • Mandar
    Mandar P. Married on 23/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Known for the excellent job

    I have been with the team extremely professional and helpful even if you dont know anything... My experience with them is like it was a family that i am working with.

    Wedsgear Photography's reply:

    Thank you in advance for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your help!

    Nice behaviour and good for shoot time responnes .
    Thanks Mandar sir & Tejal Mam.It was a pleasure to be part of your event! If you have a few moments

    Thanks
    Wedsgear Photography Team
  • P
    Priyanka K. Married on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was awesome experience. No words to explain their hard work. Very polite behaviour & also Quality of work is nice. Thanks

    THANK YOU!!! The photos are absolutely perfect!
    We could not be more thrilled with how wonderful they have turned out. You are truly a magician! We have no idea how you managed to make the darkest, wettest day in a century look light and bright and warm… Thank you.
    From sandesh & priyanka

    Wedsgear Photography's reply:

    Thank you in advance for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your help!

    Nice behaviour and good for shoot time responces .
    Thanks Mam.It was a pleasure to be part of your event! If you have a few moments

    Thanks
    Wedsgear Photography Team
  • A
    Anuja P. Married on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good photography Team In Maharashtra

    True shades of photography are true professionals and delivered what is promised. They went over and beyond to meet our needs. The team members are extremely friendly and made us feel super relaxed on the day. The photos and videos are of high quality and reflection of excellent workmanship. I highly recommend choosing this amazing team for a your special day. 🥰❤
    Thanks for wedsgear Team........
  • M
    Manasi A. Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Photography Team in Maharashtra

    The quality of photos are really amazing and all the small details are captured as well as small wonderful emotions. All the moments are captured so greatly best photography ever experienced.♥️✌️ This team has done great Photography in my sister wedding 😊. This team has remarkable ability to interpret what you see into a photograph that has great depth and meaning. 💯
    Thanks for wedsgear TEAM
  • S
    Santosh B. Married on 29/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedsgear photography great photography.

    Nice experience and quality in work.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message