Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedlock Productions

Wedlock Productions

Wedlock Productions

MG Road, Bangalore
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
90% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

27
  • F
    Francis Sent on 08/03/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good be with the best, overall glimpse was good.

    Quite friendly with the approach. Quality work. I would recommend others to.
  • R
    Reda F. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautifully captured our special day!

    100% recommend Wedlock Productions to capture special moments. They understand the requirement and deliver on time. Very flexible and budget friendly.
  • S
    Shashwat M. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    their services were prompt and professional
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Princy Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good team. Would recommend it to others as well. Coordinated team. Deliverables received on time.

    Overall we had very good experience. We had personally been to the office to share our requirements and meet the team the samples shown made us more confident on our decision.
    The team were very responsive and on time for all the events.
  • V
    Vinay Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant ! Very good experience

    The team and their work is brilliant! During our wedding events the photographers and videographer managed to get all the good shots midst the chaos and we truly appreciate them for their effort and professionalism.

    Highly recommend!
  • S
    Shamili Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience

    I have recently hired Wedlock productions team for a wedding event.. The team was highly professional,punctual and attentive to detail . They captured every special moment beautifully!
  • Mukesh
    Mukesh M. Sent on 29/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellency at it's Best

    Found WedLock Productions Through Wedding Wire ...Quite Impressed ...Have given full Access to our Marriage ...From Pre Wedding to Home Functions, Marriage and Reception...They covered every events so smoothly...In Photography you have to go with Rajesh He's best in his business ...And For Collaboration Kindly go through Charu ...Has good sensible way to handle customers ... Wedlock made my Wedding memorable ...Looking for more in coming events
  • M
    Madhan Sent on 20/07/2022
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Best team....

    We were so happy with our photos. Sanjay was really helpful and dedicated and the photos turned out amazingly. We found him in Insta... and pictures....videos are realyy came out good....,,Thank u for ur work....
  • N
    Nisha Sent on 20/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photography

    Thanks so much for your work - we love them, You’ve captured some wonderful moments for us and really appreciate everything
  • A
    Aadhira Sent on 20/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great jobbbb

    Working with you was a highly enjoyable experience. As a photographer, you had the ability to interpret our vision in a way that was non-intrusive and natural. We deeply appreciate all your work and will most definitely seek out your services for any future requirements we may have.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message