Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Weddings by Karma Pixel

Weddings by Karma Pixel

Weddings by Karma Pixel

Nirala Nagar, Lucknow
4.9 out of 5 rating, 31 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
31 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

31
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

8 User photos

  • Saloni
    Saloni M. Married on 24/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great

    Till now my experience is good, waiting for the big event to happen, team is very nice and polite and creative too
  • A
    Arpita J. Married on 13/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    We had an amazing experience with these photographers. They were professional, attentive to detail, and created stunning photos. From the first consultation to the final product, they suggested things to make our wedding day unforgettable. They were able to capture every moment beautifully and truly exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend them for any special occasion!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jeet A. Married on 13/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very dependable and professional with great quality

    These wedding photographers were exceptional from start to finish. They were professional, attentive, and captured every moment beautifully. Their editing and post-production work was impressive, enhancing the colors and lighting without sacrificing natural beauty. We highly recommend this talented and dedicated team.
  • M
    Monika P. Married on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a great experience, the whole team was awesome.

    Karma Pixels made our day even better. They captured the moments so beautifully. We could not have asked for anything better. The whole team was professionally efficient and very supportive. Whether it was the photos or videos everything was perfect. I really had a great experience and would definately recommend Karma Pixel to others.
  • A
    Aaliya Married on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work…

    We've just received the photos!

    A massive thank you for capturing our special day. These photos are truly amazing and you have a very special talent! You made us feel so comfortable and gave some good direction when required!!
  • S
    Shakshi Married on 24/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    The whole experience at my wedding with Karmapixel was amazing. Amazing professionalism and guidance and the ease with which they do their job is brilliant.

    The albums and videos are curated according to our feedback. I will recommend everyone around Lucknow to give them a chance to make your own wedding memorable.
  • A
    Ayush Married on 22/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience!

    We booked karma pixel production for our wedding.Main inko full marks dena chahunga.Sab kuch badiya tha and highly recommended.

    Weddings by Karma Pixel's reply:

    Thanks Ayush for your kind words.
    Our endeavour is to create memories which you can relive for a lifetime.
    Your appreciation makes us to deliver even better..πŸ™‚
  • R
    Rajeev M. Married on 15/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Fab!!

    Hey!
    We were fully satisfied with Karma Pixel!!!
    Totally worth it!
    The team is very professional and cooperative!
    I had a few shots in mind which I wanted for wedding but in the rush didnt really have the time to convey but to my surprise the photos have come just the way I wanted them to be!!
    Very happy with their punctuality, cooperation, and understanding!
    Would recommend them without a thought!
    GREAT WORK KARMA PIXEL PRODUCTION!!!

    Weddings by Karma Pixel's reply:

    Thanks Rajeev for your kind words.
    Our endeavour is to create memories which you can relive for a lifetime.
    Your appreciation makes us to deliver even better.. πŸ™‚
  • S
    Shilpi S. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service.

    Karma Pixel Production has done great job. They covered my marriage very beautifully...and recently they covered my brother's-in-laws marriage as well.
    All the best for your future projects.

    Weddings by Karma Pixel's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear you liked our work :) It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours