Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Weddings by Karma Pixel

Weddings by Karma Pixel

Weddings by Karma Pixel

Nirala Nagar, Lucknow
4.9 out of 5 rating, 32 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
32 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

32
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Anshul Sent on 26/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Work

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Weddings by Karma Pixel, and I can't recommend them enough! Yuvraj and his team were professional, creative, and attentive to every detail. The planning process was seamless, and they perfectly captured our vision. The photos and video were breathtaking. Yuvraj's genuine care and enthusiasm made our wedding day stress-free and magical. If you want unforgettable memories and top-notch service, choose Weddings by Karma Pixel!

    Weddings by Karma Pixel's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Weddings by Karma Pixel. Yuvraj and the entire team are dedicated to making every wedding unique and magical, and we're delighted that we could bring your vision to life. Your kind words mean the world to us. Congratulations again, and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day!
  • A
    Aaliya Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work…

    We've just received the photos!

    A massive thank you for capturing our special day. These photos are truly amazing and you have a very special talent! You made us feel so comfortable and gave some good direction when required!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Monika P. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a great experience, the whole team was awesome.

    Karma Pixels made our day even better. They captured the moments so beautifully. We could not have asked for anything better. The whole team was professionally efficient and very supportive. Whether it was the photos or videos everything was perfect. I really had a great experience and would definately recommend Karma Pixel to others.
  • A
    Arpita J. Sent on 27/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    We had an amazing experience with these photographers. They were professional, attentive to detail, and created stunning photos. From the first consultation to the final product, they suggested things to make our wedding day unforgettable. They were able to capture every moment beautifully and truly exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend them for any special occasion!

    Weddings by Karma Pixel's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Weddings by Karma Pixel. The entire team is dedicated to making every wedding unique and magical, and we're delighted that we could bring your vision to life. Your kind words mean the world to us. Congratulations again, and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day!
  • J
    Jeet A. Sent on 27/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very dependable and professional with great quality

    These wedding photographers were exceptional from start to finish. They were professional, attentive, and captured every moment beautifully. Their editing and post-production work was impressive, enhancing the colors and lighting without sacrificing natural beauty. We highly recommend this talented and dedicated team.

    Weddings by Karma Pixel's reply:

    Thank you so much Jeet for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Weddings by Karma Pixel. The entire team are dedicated to making every wedding unique and magical, and we're delighted that we could bring your vision to life. Your kind words mean the world to us. Congratulations again, and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day!
  • Saloni
    Saloni M. Sent on 27/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great

    Till now my experience is good, waiting for the big event to happen, team is very nice and polite and creative too
  • S
    Shakshi Sent on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    The whole experience at my wedding with Karmapixel was amazing. Amazing professionalism and guidance and the ease with which they do their job is brilliant.

    The albums and videos are curated according to our feedback. I will recommend everyone around Lucknow to give them a chance to make your own wedding memorable.
  • S
    Shilpi S. Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service.

    Karma Pixel Production has done great job. They covered my marriage very beautifully...and recently they covered my brother's-in-laws marriage as well.
    All the best for your future projects.

    Weddings by Karma Pixel's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear you liked our work :) It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding.
  • S
    Shaheen C. Sent on 01/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    They have young lads team who are very energetic and enthusiastic.
    Full of creativity.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message