Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding Shedding

Wedding Shedding

Wedding Shedding

Pandav Nagar, East Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • G
    Gaurav Sent on 16/03/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding service

    Excellent work but thoda late provide kiya clips
  • V
    Varun A. Sent on 26/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography team and service

    We used their photography service for our wedding and were amazed by the pictures that were delivered. They captured such unique moments and presented over a beautiful canvas.

    Wedding Shedding's reply:

    Thank you so much sir it’s was a good experience for us you both are very corporative for your wedding photography
  • Bharti
    Bharti M. Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    "I had a fantastic experience with the Wedding Shedding Company for my sister's wedding. Their communication was excellent, and the quality of work truly exceeded expectations. The candid photo shoots captured beautiful moments, and the cinematic shots added a special touch to the memories. Highly recommend their services!"
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Suman Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work with professional photography

    Awesome work with professional photography and the team is really nice and friendly and polite.
  • V
    Vishal G. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    We hired these guys for a wedding, best people to interact with plus they are super professional and creative. Highly recommended.
  • A
    Abhishek S. Sent on 01/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best teams available in delhi.

    We had them booked for our Wedding and we had the best experience with this professional team and the highest quality of work which I wasn't expecting .
    Highly highly recommended❤️❤️
  • O
    Om Prakash Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Team work so Amazing ho to

    Photographers were si nice, respectful and professional. They made us feel very comfortable and captured some amazing moments! highly recommended wedding shedding 🥰🥰
  • S
    Shubham G. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photography

    I had an amazing experience with wedding shedding photographer! Their attention to detail captured the essence of our special day perfectly. The photos turned out stunning, and they were professional, friendly, and accommodating throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!"
  • GAURAV
    Gaurav S. Sent on 17/11/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing Moments to Cherish Forever

    Rating: [5/4 stars]

    I recently had the pleasure of working with [weddingshedding ] for my wedding, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, their professionalism and talent were truly exceptional.

    Communication: [5/4]
    [weddingshedding] was incredibly responsive and attentive to our needs throughout the entire process. They took the time to understand our vision for the day and were always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had.

    Creativity and Style: [5/4]
    The creativity and unique style that [weddingshedding] brought to the table were outstanding. They managed to capture not just the staged moments but also the candid emotions that made our day so special. The final album told a beautiful story of our wedding day, and we are grateful for the artistry they brought to each shot.

    Professionalism: [5/5]
    On the day of the wedding, [weddingshedding] was a true professional. They arrived on time, worked seamlessly with our other vendors, and made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. Their ability to capture the essence of the day without being intrusive was impressive.

    Quality of Photos: [5/5]
    The quality of the photos exceeded our expectations. Each image was crisp, well-composed, and showcased the love and joy of the day. The attention to detail in editing was evident, and the final result was a collection of images that we will cherish for a lifetime.

    Flexibility: [5/5]
    [weddingshedding] demonstrated great flexibility, adapting to last-minute changes and unforeseen circumstances. Their ability to go with the flow while maintaining a high level of professionalism was truly appreciated.

    Value for Money: [5/5]
    The investment we made in [sonu sir] was worth every penny. The quality of their work, combined with the level of service provided, made it a great value for the cost.

    In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend [weddingshedding] to anyone in need of a wedding photographer. Their talent, professionalism, and ability to capture the essence of the day are unparalleled. We are forever grateful for the beautiful memories they've given us.
  • N
    Neha G. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exp was very good

    They are professional, work of delivery is also good.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours