Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding MoPics

Wedding MoPics

Wedding MoPics

Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • P
    Pranav Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My friend wedding

    The guys are very fun, very talkative, well responded team
  • S
    Sajeesha S. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brother wedding

    These guys are very funny, they are such nice person, exactly like our family members, what I say, I definitely recommended them to in my family circle
  • A
    Antony Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sister wedding

    It really warmed our hearts when we , it's hard touching photos, in that's rough time you will capture the moments of our wedding, what's I say you are such good team, I'll definitely recommend to everyone in my family
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kiran S. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely team

    I trusted wedding mopics on my wedding,it was a small function at max 50 guests , the photo/video guys blended in to that small crowd and captured everything on our special day .. highly recommend..
  • R
    Rekha S. Sent on 10/06/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    Very good very friendly staff
  • A
    Amal T. Sent on 19/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Each frame tells a unique and enchanting story, beautifully preserving the emotions, joy, and love shared on that special day. The attention to detail, composition, and exquisite use of light make every image a work of art. The photographer's skill in capturing candid moments is truly remarkable, evoking genuine smiles and heartfelt connections. With a blend of creativity, professionalism, and a keen eye for romance, this photographer effortlessly transforms fleeting moments into cherished memories. A remarkable collection that exudes elegance, authenticity, and pure delight. Highly recommended!
  • K
    Keerthy P. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome guys

    Excellent ideas to make the function extraordinary.Highly recommended team πŸ€—β™₯️
  • R
    Rahul Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and excellent team

    Good team and excellent work.
    They are funny guys with very
    friendly behavior that makes your
    face smile😍😍😍
  • A
    Aiswarya J. Sent on 19/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple and elegant

    Nice service and friendly people
  • B
    Biby S. Sent on 19/06/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple, Efficient,

    I just can't get over how amazing the photos turned out. My entire family is just in awe of your talent! You captured every moment in such a beautiful, natural manner. Looking at the photos makes me feel like I'm reliving every aspect of my very favorite day.
Responds within 24 hours