Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding Clickz Photography Services

Wedding Clickz Photography Services

Wedding Clickz Photography Services

ITPL Main Road, Whitefield, Bangalore
3.7 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
View more information

Reviews

3.7 out of 5 rating
3.7 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
74% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    3.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    3.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    3.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

37
  • D R
    D R Sent on 14/06/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Most frustrating experience

    Working with Karthik was one of THE most frustrating experiences we had. After the event, he gave us a raw/unedited/unfiltered set of 1700 pictures for us to delete duplicates and select what we want. He provided zero help in sorting through the duplicates and would keep making excuses to not meet (in person or online). A year plus later of back and forth and we still didn’t get the deliverables we were promised. We are now doing all of that ourselves after we have closed the contract with him. The coverage of the event was shoddy, the video had no creativity (just some copy paste work) and interactions with him most unsatisfying and frustrating. We would not recommend him to anyone!
  • N
    Namita Sent on 03/05/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely unprofessional, late delivery for a year

    I have paid about 90% of the quoted amount promptly to Karthik and Its been a year since my wedding and i have still not got the album and the drone shots. I had to repeatedly follow up through every channel. Karthik even threatened to cancel the contract when i kept following up and escalating the matter. Extremely unprofessional!
  • A
    Akshaya L. Sent on 19/04/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Red Flag Avoid this service

    Writing this review for whatever output received.
    The quality of the wedding image's is extremely poor as if it's been captured in Android phone, candid pictures are okay okay, and the video are worst quality, the Music plays in video are so low and not a professional video would say and Mr Karthik and wife are extremely disrespect on word's

    Don't get fooled by Instagram pictures

    BIG RED FLAG- Horrible experience, Lots of delays, Below avg work, deadlines never met, ruins whole special event experience. AVOID THEIR SERVICES
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pa Sent on 08/04/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Horrible service… a scam… fraud

    This company is a scam.,. Avoid paying the money in advance at any cost… editing is the worst I have seen…
  • F
    Fathima K. Sent on 22/01/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    SCAM!!!!!!

    Karthik is a big big cheat. He’s taken the money and it’s been 6+ months and he hasn’t given the videos or the album. After forcing he gave us one video and oh my God, it was the worse thing ever ! And once we asked for changes, he said “you get what you paid for. ”
    After that he just ghosted us. Please save your money and time and don’t go to him. So so disappointed. Some of our best memories and we don’t even have them.
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 22/12/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Fraud and pathetic

    Karthik Thaigs and wife Prathima will take full payment after the event and will stop responding to your calls and messages.
  • K
    Kruthika Sent on 13/12/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Horrible wedding photography experience

    Most horrible photography experience ever. Don’t take their services. Don’t get fooled by instagram profile. He buys followers and gets pics edited through someone. Till now we never got our pics. Avoid their service and don’t get fooled. My sister is yet to recieve albums and video. It’s been 9 months, we been calling karthik every day and never gets reply. He doesn’t value customers. We have to inform cops to get our pics. Horrible experience.
  • S
    Sharath Sent on 06/12/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    HORRIBLE SERVICE AND FRAUD- Please avoid their services and their Tie ups venues

    We had used Wedding Clickz services earlier this year and still yet to receive the deliverables. We found them through one of the wedding venues and Karthik requested for advance 5000 and then demanded 20000 next day with your and made the full payment before the wedding and never acknowledged. We never received all edited photos, videos and albums. Whenever my sister who was the bride calls, he is always at a venue or exporting photos. Following up with him and his team is a NIGHTMARE. DONT use his services unless you’re a fan of BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE, DELAYED TIMELINES and love to spend all the time in following up with him. HE AND HIS WIFE have done this multiple times so BE AWARE THEY MIGHT FOOL YOU WITH NICE WORDS and their profile, cheating you.
    Basically he has TOO MANY PROJECTS that are undelivered and you’ll NEVER get the attention you need for your wedding. They are unethical, unprofessional and uses freelancers to get things done and you never get your photos.
  • K
    Kushi Sent on 27/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very very talented team

    the best in the business. The quality and the creativity is really awesome
  • Santosh
    Santosh P. Sent on 13/09/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    BIG RED FLAG- Horrible experience, Lots of delays, Below avg work, deadlines never met, ruins whole special event experience. AVOID THEIR SERVICES

    Most Horrible Experience in any of customer front I have witnessed. Mr Karthik never delivers for what you have paid for. He assumes he has all the time in this world to finish your work. He takes multiple other projects and delivers you with SLOPPY HALF BAKED deliveries and process takes forever to get your deliverables. Finds reasons to buy time.

    Mr karthik and his wife being in customer front business, doesn’t respect customers time and wedding memories for which customer has paid for. They impersonate you. It’s been more than 2 and half months and I am still waiting for my complete deliverables and all I hear is will be delivered soon.

    Simple advice if anyone wants to get from my experience. JUST AVOID THESE PEOPLE. There are not more in market who at least respects customer and their time and money.

    You get few decent good edited pics and few decent videos apart from that my honest feedback is below average edits. Basically you pay hell lot of money and invest so much time in following up and never be justifiably for money you spent on their services.

    Feel free to contact me on instagram- (@santosh.g.prakash)

illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message