Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding Cascade

Wedding Cascade

Wedding Cascade

Saket - Malviya Nagar, South Delhi
4.2 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4 out of 5 rating
84% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • U
    Ushna Sent on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Impressive

    Humara experience bohot achcha tha inke saath. Inhone saare events capture kiye the humaare. Kaafi professional. Humaare guests bhi impressed the. Photos ki delivery bhi time par ho gyi thi.
  • PARVEEN
    Parveen K. Sent on 19/09/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Not so good

    Inke saath theek nhi tha experience. Maine paise saare advance mein de diye the aur ab tak delivery nahi ki. Phone tak nahi utha rha a photographer. Wedding se pehle engagement ke time pr sari pictures time pr mil gyi thi inse but after wedding ye phone hi nhi pick kr rha hai nhi koi deliverables mile hai ab tk .
  • K
    Suraj R. Sent on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good quality ,Good People and Very Professional

    I am so glad that I stumbled across Wedding CascadePhotography. I can’t say enough about how professional the whole team of Wedding casade are and the quality of work that they provides. I was so pleased with my session and final photographs, that I will continue to use them in the future.

    Wedding Cascade's reply:

    You’re welcome, Suraj! So glad you found it recommendable. Thanks foe letting it know. Hope you have a wonderful life ahead.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Richa D. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a breathtaking experince it was

    If I could give a 100 stars to Wedding Cascade, I would. I was looking for a photographer for our wedding in Ludhiyana Punjab about year ago and it was overwhelming. I came across Wedding Cascade profile on Wedding Wire App and was blown away by their work. I emailed them and expressed my interest. They got back to me instantly despite being over loaded with work. Really Nice Work .

    Wedding Cascade's reply:

    Wow! Thank you very much for this 5 star review . we loved your review and how you are loyal and honest with it. Thanks Richa
  • R
    Ritu M. Sent on 02/03/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Quite Professional ,Cooprative , Good Quality work

    Thank you very much Wedding Cascade ( Preet and Team) for providing such first class service. On the biggest days of our lives, you have captured each and every beautiful moments with full dedication. Those beautiful moments will remain forever in our memory just for you. The quality of service is no doubt the classy one.
  • S
    Shivanshu Sent on 21/04/2022
    2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Really bad response

    The photographer was not responsive, and he was not on time. There were two cameramen; one was good, another one was like total waste. While choosing photographs, one photographer gave us a folder and said one photographer did these, and another photographer did the other one. Out of those two, there was only one good photographer, and we selected the photos of that photographer only. The response was really bad, and they were not receiving our calls. So ultimately, it wasn't good. The pictures and everything were okay, but I won't recommend them to anybody

    Wedding Cascade's reply:

    So sorry sir, you had this bad experience with our service, can you please tag our contract deal and some photos so we can find what went wrong and able to make sure it does not happen again with anyone , Thanks.
  • J
    Jyoti G. Sent on 22/02/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Quality ,Professional, Nice Team

    You guys did an amazing job" The whole team" , i got great photos so happy for the quality and how nicely every moment captured, Definitely will recommend to my siblings and friends, Thankyou Wedding cascade.

    Wedding Cascade's reply:

    Thanks Jyoti ,will keep doing this amazing work ,
    Your review will definetly help other customer . Thanks again!
  • J
    Juhi S. Sent on 07/03/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Quality Work, Worth of money, Nice team

    Just wanted to say thank you so so much for being a part of our special day.
    Honestly the photos are absolutely amazing. We are so happy with them. Everyone has said how great you were on the day!! You got some amazing shots and came back with the photos so quickly. We will definitely have you on our siblings Wedding day and recommend you to all of our friends.
  • M
    Manish J. Sent on 11/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Exellent Quality, Quite Professional, Amazing Quality

    We absolutely give Wedding Cascade Photography almost 5 stars and would recommend them 100%. We are forever grateful.
    Working with Preet as our photographer for our October wedding was incredible! From the very first inquiry and throughout the whole planning process he was prompt with answering emails and such a pleasure to work with! Our wedding was captured perfectly in every single way. We have had so many people tell us how amazing our pictures are.

    Wedding Cascade's reply:

    Manish,thank you so much for taking time to leave this beautiful review. we really appreciate it. Thanks
  • H
    Himani K. Sent on 10/03/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team, Good People ,Very good Quality

    Hi preet
    We just wanted to thank you for your amazing work. You were great with your directions and I’m sure the photos will be great – can’t wait.
    Just got a glimpse of one of the photos on Instagram and really thrilled with it .
    Thank you so much again. Also our guests had only great things to say about you.
    Best regards
    Himani Khanduja
Responds within 24 hours