Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wedding Bakers

Wedding Bakers

Wedding Bakers

Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar City, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • G
    Gr Sharma Married on 26/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good team work

    Very professional and high quality service. The photographers were very enthusiastic and creative. The editing person asked for our opinions every step of the way and the final design was very cool. The album we received is superb, with very good quality of printing. 10/10 we will recommend any friends or family to avail their services. ❤️❤️
  • V
    Veena S. Married on 26/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good team work

    Thanks so much for your work - we love them!
    You’ve captured some wonderful moments for us and really appreciate everything ❤️
    .
    Best wishes from Muskan & Maninder
  • K
    Khushi S. Married on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work by all the team members

    We wanted to say big thank you to the team Wedding Bakers for taking beautiful wedding pictures. Looking at them took us back to the moment. The way you work is so professional and natural, your enthusiastic manner and patience gave us a lot of confidence. All of the pictures are incredible, it is impossible to pick a favourite. Thank you for the great effort.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kanchan S. Married on 20/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good team work

    Very professional and high quality service by team Wedding Bakers. The photographers were very enthusiastic and creative. The editing person asked for our opinions every step of the way and the final design was very cool. The album we received is superb, with very good quality of printing. 10/10 we will recommend any friends or family to avail their services. ❤️❤️♥️❤️
  • NITINN
    Nitinn S. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work provided

    Top notch work. All the pictures and videos are great quality. Thankyou.
  • N
    Ninder D. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional team with quality equipments

    Very professional team. Did a great job in capturing our wedding.

    Wedding Bakers's reply:

    Thankyou for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to work with you again in future.
    - Team Wedding Bakers.
  • N
    Ninder D. Married on 14/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced team.

    You guys did a fantastic job in our wedding. I will recommended you guys to everyone.

    Wedding Bakers's reply:

    Thankyou for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to work with you again in future.
    - Team Wedding Bakers.
  • Karan
    Karan G. Married on 13/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant work

    Their works speak . Fall in love with the authenticity and emotion that he has composed for the entire body of work. It brings tears of joy whenever I see .

    Wedding Bakers's reply:

    Thankyou for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to work with you again in future.
    - Team Wedding Bakers.
  • Rajwinder
    Rajwinder S. Married on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best photographers

    We loved their video and photo work for our wedding. They made sure everyone looked gorgeous and our memories look so special thanks to their excellent work. A big thank you to this fabulous team. Highly recommend them.
  • M
    Muskan S. Married on 02/02/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience

    Thank you so much for capturing our wedding day so beautifully. Your attention to detail and professionalism meant that we were able to relax, knowing that our wedding photographs would be in good hands. We very much appreciate you
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message