Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Wed Filmers, Gurgaon

Wed Filmers, Gurgaon

Wed Filmers, Gurgaon

Old Gurgaon - Sector 14, Gurgaon
4.8 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

6 User photos

  • Pradeep
    Pradeep Married on 18/02/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    photos looks really good.

    We are yet to receive the album but we've just received the teasers & based on that I can it looks really good. The team was punctual.
  • M
    Mohit A. Married on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedfilmers made our wedding memorable!!

    They are best and honest with their work.
  • Gayatri
    Gayatri T. Married on 17/10/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very approachable.

    All the members of Wedfilmers are approachable flexible and hard working. I wish them the best for future. And i am looking forward to work with them for my other various projects too. Thank you for being you.

    Wed Filmers, Gurgaon's reply:

    Thankyou so much Gayatri , it was nice to work with you guys. You guys are awesome best wishes for your future .
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nayastha P. Married on 01/08/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must have photographer

    Harsh is an awesome photographer, friendly and fun person. He has taken full efforts to take the perfect click. Although, he has his own ideas and techniques but our ideas were also welcomed. I recommend Harsh to get your shoot done for your big occasion.

    Wed Filmers, Gurgaon's reply:

    We came across the review you wrote for us just now. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good time. Reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.
  • A
    Anchal K. Married on 24/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an amazing experience they perform their work so professionally and well skilled

    Well skilled with professional behaviour artists. All the shots captured were so fantastic and perfect.
  • P
    Puneet B. Married on 05/06/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Wedfilmers team is highly professional and skilled
    They know how to architect ideas on clients requirements. The pictures and videos are all refreshing and reliving, makes you go through them again n again.

    Wed Filmers, Gurgaon's reply:

    Learning about the pleasant experience you had with our business was really confidence-boosting. We will strive to live up to your expectations in the future.

    Regards
    Wedfilmers
  • S
    Sriyansh Married on 15/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning..

    Team had valued our special moments of the ceremony precisely we had imagined & thought off, at last
    Thanks a lot Team❤️

    Wed Filmers, Gurgaon's reply:

    Thankyou so much Sriyansh. We are glad to meet guys like you. Best wishes for your future .
    Regards Wedfilmers
  • S
    Sushant M. Married on 24/10/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and innovative photographer

    An amazing team with lots of creative ideas. Awesome experience
  • N
    Neha S. Married on 16/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome…exactly what I was expecting for my events.

    I love the candid moments they captured. It was not about the photos, It was about the moments I had with my loved ones and they made them real. They have so many new ideas and enthusiasm towards their work. I am really impressed with their work. Couldn’t recommend them more.
  • N
    Naman Married on 04/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience, Enticing Work with cosmological detailing.

    Will strongly recommend if you want best wedding moments to be captured in minimal rates.