Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Watch Your Wedding

Watch Your Wedding

Watch Your Wedding

Malviya Nagar, Jaipur
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sujata P. Sent on 07/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding platform

    Very cooperative team and in no time they made our entire family comfortable. Everyone praised how they had handled the entire wedding photography like a cake walk and the results were outstanding.
    The photograhy and videography made us tear up as it so beautifully portrayed our story. Definitely the best! Thankyou Param and team Watch your Wedding.
  • M
    Manvi M. Sent on 29/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent team

    Thank you wyw team the pictures turned out to be lovely ❤️

    And also with the help of this face recognition feature our family members are also able to post their pictures from the entire wedding which is superb 😁

    Special thanks to @⁨Wyw Aadi⁩, Sachin and the entire team that was present during our d-day

    No doubt it was the best decision to hire watch your wedding as our photographer ❤️🥹🙈
  • N
    Neeru P. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing delivery of expertise

    If you are looking for cinema level work in the pink city it is them! The photographs are dreamy... I would definitely want them to shoot other weddings in the family too

    Watch Your Wedding's reply:

    Thankyou so much Neeru. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. Hope to meet in the other side soon 😄
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ruchika S. Sent on 14/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Filmmaker

    I wholeheartedly recommend "Watch Your Wedding" to anyone seeking top-notch photography services for their wedding. Thank you for making our day even more memorable with your amazing work!
  • R
    Rose Sent on 29/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I had an amazing experience. Would definitely recommend.
  • Kunal
    Kunal Sent on 25/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photography in Jaipur at its best!

    I attended the wedding of a fellow classmate in jaipur last month. Param and his team's work was beyond our expectations. Very professional team 😊
  • Shreya
    Shreya Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best professionals in the sphere!

    Team watch your wedding exactly know how to capture your beloved moments incredibly. Highly recommended!
  • G
    Gavvy Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mind blowing!

    The way they use VFX in some videos is out of the mind. All thanks to Param, director of Watch your wedding who is an expert in cinema line edit and photography. Amazing person to work with and more amazing team! Keep the good work, may you excell in many more decades to come👍😊
  • S
    Sheetal Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Too good to be true!

    This is one of the best! In fact the best in Jaipur city! The photos turned out to be straight out of a beautiful fairytale. And the videos were indeed commendable. It is all because of the expertise of the director and the team that they deliver exceptionally good results. A special thanks to Param for being there for the bride and groom.
    Recommending this team to everyone I know!
  • P
    Pragati Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I recently attended my friend’s wedding in diggi palace jaipur on 4 nov 2022. Param and his team were exceptionally good with their services and cooperative in all the functions. Would definitely recommend the team for my other friends and family too 😊
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message