Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Vehemence Pictures

Vehemence Pictures

Vehemence Pictures

Sector 13, Dwarka, Dwarka
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • Zainab
    Zainab A. Sent on 24/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work ! Memories preserved forever..

    It was absolutely amazing having them over for my haldi function. They did an excellent job & had great idea for shots, also they were very patient throughout my function.
    Book them without any second thought! you wont be disappointed!!
  • Kimmy
    Kimmy Sent on 12/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality, responsiveness, value for money

    I heartly cherish their work and dedication. Extremely talented and very professional people. Great team spirit and coordination. I loved my pictures. Very creative ideas and spontaneous too.


  • G
    Geetika A. Sent on 08/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best team of talented people

    Vehemence pictures has the ability to make the photoshoot a complete fin package for you so apart from talented photographers i had the best experience of my life working with them for my pre-wedding shoot..kudos to vehemence pictures

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much for your nice words . thanks for choosing us to frame your memories

    we wish you happy married life and all the happiness.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sukriti S. Sent on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond one’s imagination

    Vehemence is always a best option to go with for Wedding. Speaking from my personal experience. They are highly professional with their work and will give you exact work what you want. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank You so much Sukriti , we had a really great time capturing your wedding from day 1 . Your parents are really very nice .

    we wish you happy married life and all the happiness.
  • N
    Navtej M. Sent on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shekhar is blessed with immense talent and needed no instructions while shooting my engagement. He surprised me with his creativity.

    Shekhar is blessed with immense talent and needed no instructions while shooting my engagement. He surprised me with his creativity.

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much Navtej , you were very co-operative and gave me the space to do my work creatively .

    wish you happy married life and all the happiness
  • A
    Aishwarya Sent on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and overwhelming

    They were very easy going and made event really comfortable

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much your family is very amazing, loved framing up your memories .They made us feel like we are one of them .
  • P
    Priya C. Sent on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding picture

    Great work by the team.. I got best wedding picture collection .... Hope you guys keep doing good work.. all the best

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much . We have very close bond with you and your family as you being our 1st client after we formed this company .

    we wish you happy married life , and all the happiness
  • P
    Puruvasha S. Sent on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect team to work with!!

    Amazing experience! We had chosen Vehemence pictures for our pre wedding , engagement and wedding pictures. Team is very professional and cooperative.
    So ease to work with.
    Would recommend them without a thought!!

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much . Thanks for understanding and managing the dates while we were planing for pre wedding , you have been very co- operative and gave us the freedom and space for our creativity .

    we wish you a Happy married life and lots of happiness.
  • P
    Priyanka G. Sent on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great, they are so good ! Very professional and understanding. And bring the best out of your special day

    Just beyond words! Ther are the best in buisness

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much , you have a very nice nature and being an artist yourself , you understand a artist . You gave us the freedom to explore our imagination and try something different and creative .

    wish you and Raj happy married life and lots of happiness.
  • A
    Anish D. Sent on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anish & Smita

    VEHEMENCE team is not just professional but also a family. The team is so good that they don't leave any stone unturned. They will bring out the best of you in the pictures and their creativity is beyond excellence. Not just in clicking pictures, they have a lot of room for creativity in editing, to woo their customers.

    Vehemence Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much , you both had been very co-operative and ready to support us in our creative suggestions