Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Wedding Reels, Mumbai

The Wedding Reels, Mumbai

The Wedding Reels, Mumbai

Borivali - Kandivali, Mumbai
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Chetan
    Chetan N. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice and cooperative team whatever time they have committed as per they have given the delivery.

    Videography and photography both was up to the mark.
    I recommend for everyone for there events.
    I have very good experience.
  • S
    Shristi J. Sent on 27/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cherry to my Wedding Cake

    One's wedding is always very special and to find people who can capture that feeling is really important. Fortunately I found this amazing team of people to make this journey so smooth and capture those precious moments so beautifully. They really connect with your emotions and bring those on screen magically. Thank you Team Wedding reels!
  • S
    Sneha P. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team to collaborate with you

    Having the wedding reels ie. Ashish and his team is a correct choice for capturing the moments magically. They are very supportive and would help in all possible ways with prefect shots perfect poses, variations, choice of location, attire, look. In all the perfect team to blend for any occasion.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sanjeev K. Sent on 24/01/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent job with amazing and wonderful results

    Best team to hire for your big day!
  • D
    Deeva M. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best We Have!

    Photographs and videography are all we’re left with at the end of a a wedding celebration to look back on for a lifetime.
    I feel why hiring and choosing a wedding photographer and videographer is probably one of the most important tasks of a wedding.

    For us, The Wedding Reels team has been super easy to work it - Ashish, Sakshi and the entire team they knew exactly what we wanted and discussed it in detail with us before our functions.

    The entire team really made our family and us feel comfortable when taking photos and their directions really helped us to capture some really impressive shots.

    Thank you for all your help leading up to and on our wedding day, you guys the best and it was truly our best decision to choose you guys!
  • H
    Hardik S. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our awesome Prewedding Shoot

    Inity we were a bit skeptical about the photoshoot as had a bad experience with our emgagememt photographer.... But... alas while shooting our prewedding we got confidence in these guyz that they are super professionals and they know what they are doing... they carefully selected the locations and the results were amazing... I got so enquires after posting our pre wedding photos about the photographer and who they are ?... Abdolutely satisfied. Looking forward to the wedding photography

    The Wedding Reels, Mumbai's reply:

    thankyou so much.. :)
    pictures were amazing just because you both were great together.. :) that makes us to capture perfect moments.
  • S
    Shreya M. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable and Picture-perfect memories captured by extraordinary photography

    I recently booked "Wedding reels" Photography for my sister's wedding and my family members are very happy with the results. The photographers were incredibly attentive to every detail and were able to capture all of the candid moments throughout the day. Final photos were absolutely stunning and exceeded all of our expectations. They were able to make my sister & her husband feel comfortable throughout the entire shoot, which allowed them to capture truly special moments. I highly recommend wedding _reels Photography for anyone in need of a wedding photographer.
  • Rohan
    Rohan D. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reels nothing less then creating magic

    Wedding reels wwwwoooo I went with an expectation and with a lot of questions in mind, but they just took the entire responsablity on their shoulder, thats not the end , when they came up with the wedding film and final pictures , my wife and me had tears of emotion flowing out, The Wedding Reels made the special movement of my wedding, into a movement of magic , thank you Wedding Reels
  • Reshha
    Reshha S. Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream turned Reality

    We had our wedding in Nov 2020 & were very sceptical of which Videographer to hire since not very many ppl were working that time, but now I feel this came as a blessing to us coz when we got ‘The Wedding Reels’ on board, Ashish & his team were extremely understanding, cooperative & professional & captured our Palace wedding flawlessly & gave us a lifetime of memories to cherish in the most brilliantly shot videos.
    We highly recommend them to everyone who want their ‘D Day’ to be captured in the most cinematic way.
  • Abhishek
    Abhishek G. Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision

    In today's time, when there are endless options available. We chose The Wedding Reels only because Ashish really understood what exactly we were wanting and promised to deliver a par excellence work as our wedding was in a Historical Property of Jaipur. Sure enough, the video came out Magnificent and the Grandeur of the Wedding was shown effortlessly in the Video. Since then we swear by their company and recommend it to every dear one.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message