Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Wedding Reels, Mumbai

The Wedding Reels, Mumbai

The Wedding Reels, Mumbai

Kandivali East, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

55 User photos

  • S
    Sneha P. Married on 31/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team to collaborate with you

    Having the wedding reels ie. Ashish and his team is a correct choice for capturing the moments magically. They are very supportive and would help in all possible ways with prefect shots perfect poses, variations, choice of location, attire, look. In all the perfect team to blend for any occasion.
  • H
    Hardik S. Married on 31/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our awesome Prewedding Shoot

    Inity we were a bit skeptical about the photoshoot as had a bad experience with our emgagememt photographer.... But... alas while shooting our prewedding we got confidence in these guyz that they are super professionals and they know what they are doing... they carefully selected the locations and the results were amazing... I got so enquires after posting our pre wedding photos about the photographer and who they are ?... Abdolutely satisfied. Looking forward to the wedding photography

    The Wedding Reels, Mumbai's reply:

    thankyou so much.. :)
    pictures were amazing just because you both were great together.. :) that makes us to capture perfect moments.
  • Rohan
    Rohan D. Married on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reels nothing less then creating magic

    Wedding reels wwwwoooo I went with an expectation and with a lot of questions in mind, but they just took the entire responsablity on their shoulder, thats not the end , when they came up with the wedding film and final pictures , my wife and me had tears of emotion flowing out, The Wedding Reels made the special movement of my wedding, into a movement of magic , thank you Wedding Reels
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shreya M. Married on 25/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable and Picture-perfect memories captured by extraordinary photography

    I recently booked "Wedding reels" Photography for my sister's wedding and my family members are very happy with the results. The photographers were incredibly attentive to every detail and were able to capture all of the candid moments throughout the day. Final photos were absolutely stunning and exceeded all of our expectations. They were able to make my sister & her husband feel comfortable throughout the entire shoot, which allowed them to capture truly special moments. I highly recommend wedding _reels Photography for anyone in need of a wedding photographer.
  • S
    Setu S. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional approach. With celebrity like photo and video shoot of all events. Their editing is particularly superb, giving movie like quality.

    Quality of their work is best in class.
  • S
    Sarah R. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Thank you so much for taking such beautiful photographs of the best day of our lives. You captured the day perfectly and it was a pleasure to have you as part of it all. We're so pleased with the results and the lasting memories we now have through imagery of our guests.
  • K
    Keshav Y. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made our event look like a Royal thing.

    Very much satisfied with you guys. These are amazing at their job. Thank you.
  • Suruchi
    Suruchi Married on 30/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking picture and feature film like wedding film

    I just can’t thank the wedding reels team for capturing such a wonderful pictures and videos.. spcly under the direction of Ashish and Sakshi. Very creative people with talented team. Little expensive but totally worth it
  • G
    Garima D. Married on 27/05/2022
    3.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Quite unique, creative and flexible

    Photographs will make you feeling you are princess of some sort!
    Fun team to work with and they help their best to make your feel comfortable
  • R
    Rashmeet Married on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I could not have asked for a better photography team than Wedding Reels! The team is very professional, punctual and systematic. The had so many shots pre planned and guided us accordingly. The end result- photos and videos were up to the mark. So 5/5 for team wedding reels❤️😊
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message