Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Wedding Poetries

The Wedding Poetries

The Wedding Poetries

Malviya Nagar, Jaipur
4.7 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • K
    Krishna K. Married on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations: An Unforgettable Pre-Wedding Experience

    The Wedding Poetries exceeded our expectations with their pre-wedding shoot. Their team was not only friendly and accommodating but also incredibly skilled. The final video surpassed our imaginations, and their guidance throughout the process made everything seamless. They're undoubtedly the go-to team for an unforgettable and exceptional experience
  • V
    Vaishali S. Married on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It’s fantastic.

    It’s an amazing experience with the team and everything go ahead with this .
  • H
    Himanshu S. Married on 16/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photography

    Team ‘The Wedding Poetries’ had captured our prewedding, photos & videos came out so amazing, we’re glad that we hired them for our prewedding.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rajveer S. Married on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Experience

    Shoot went very well, kudos to team ‘The wedding poetries’.
    They, Helped me to find my best look and best candid moments, These are the best photos of me that I have.
  • S
    Sachin S. Married on 18/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb work

    Best photography team in the town
  • G
    Gaurv K. Married on 09/12/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    I must like his photography technic and style.
  • P
    Prem Married on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and birthday party

    Such wonderful experience i had received with them
  • D
    Dhannjai K. Married on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    We have experienced with them.Amazing photography
  • K
    Kanchan Married on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    We booked the Karan for our pre-wedding shoot. We had an amazing experience he is very collaborative and friendly which allowed me to freely pose and get clicked. Would recommended him to everyone planning their wedding shoots. Reach out to him
  • P
    Palak Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and cooperative Team.

    The team is extremely friendly and cooperative.
    You were just awesome and made our day even more special. We felt so comfortable with you and can't express how grateful we are. Your professionalism and hard work shines through every frame and picture.
Responds within 24 hours