Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Wedding Poetries

The Wedding Poetries

The Wedding Poetries

Malviya Nagar, Jaipur
4.8 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • K
    Kapil S. Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We had a great experience with the wedding poetries. The team which was arranged for our pre-wedding shoot was quite interactive and helpful and we has a great time with them.
  • Kinjal
    Kinjal G. Sent on 26/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommended!

    Karan and team did such a beautiful job from start to end. All the pictures, videos and reels were beyond amazing. Beautiful beautiful work. Much better than anything I expected. Great team. Recommending to everyone without a doubt. Thanks guys!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Anmol
    Anmol S. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow nd Excellent

    Thanks ‘The Wedding Poetries’ everyone in our family loved your work, everything was top notch be it Pre wedding Photo shoot or wedding couple photos or Cinematic video.

    Thanks for all your hardwork and creativity
  • T
    Tarun S. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a nice time with the whole team, its our second wedding with them and now they are just like family

    Thanks ‘The Wedding Poetries’ everyone in our family loved your work, everything was top notch be it Pre wedding Photo shoot or wedding couple photos or Cinematic video.

    Thanks for all your hardwork and creativity.
  • Vrinda
    Vrinda S. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An important day requires the best

    After a very through search through various websites and local inquiries i found The Wedding Poetries and i'd love to tell you guys, choosing them for the wedding was the best descision I made. They were very professional from the get go and were very adapting and worked around our hours, they made everyone comfortable while doing the job. The photos and the videos are of utmost quality. They provided the soft copies of the photos within a day. i would love to recommend them and i hope this review helps any one reading as well.
  • H
    Harsha R. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truely amazing photographers

    These people are amazing… I was blown by there work they helped us in creating such a beautiful memory which is cherished by us forever ❤️ I highly recommend you guys to hire them for your every special occasion these people are gonna add magic to it …every time you look at the photographs or videos you will feel special.. my pre wedding photos and videos are like some movie scene 😍 these people are the best!!
  • R
    Rajveer S. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Experience

    Shoot went very well, kudos to team ‘The wedding poetries’.
    They, Helped me to find my best look and best candid moments, These are the best photos of me that I have.
  • H
    Himanshu S. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photography

    Team ‘The Wedding Poetries’ had captured our prewedding, photos & videos came out so amazing, we’re glad that we hired them for our prewedding.
  • V
    Vaishali S. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It’s fantastic.

    It’s an amazing experience with the team and everything go ahead with this .
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours