Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Triangle Services

The Triangle Services

The Triangle Services

Nungambakkam, Chennai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
33 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

33
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

1 User photo

  • S
    Saipriya S. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Triangle services Photography is my go to place for all my events when I come to India or USA. They have fantastic team who is responsive as well as Professional.Danny respond to our concerns and listen to our requirements very patiently and does the job. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. They gave output on time without any delay.They travel anywhere to get your events captured. Thank you so much!

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    A heartfelt thank you to both Priya & Praveen for allowing us to be a part of your wedding celebrations. Capturing the essence of your love & commitment was a privilege & we feel blessed to have been entrusted with such a significant task, Your warmth & joy radiated throughout, making it a truly memorable experience for us. May your journey together be filled with endless love and bliss.

    Best regards πŸ’“
  • C
    Chandra S. Sent on 27/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best quality and professional

    We hired triangle services for the post wedding shoot, Satyanarayana Pooja and the reception. The quality of the photos and the photography is stunning and very beautiful. The montages and the candid photos are amazing and very creative. Which would help us recall all the wonderful memories through the amazing photos and videos.

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to capture your Big Day moments,

    Wishing you all the best & hope to see you again soon 😊

    Cheers πŸ₯‚
  • Kinnera
    Kinnera B. Sent on 24/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!!

    We hired Triangle Services Photography for our marriage and we are fully satisfied with their work!! The team is very professional and cooperative. They covered all of our events, co-operated very well with the crowd during the function and also open to any changes we requested. The photos have come just the way we wanted them to be!! Very happy with their punctuality, cooperation, and understanding!
    We’re very much impressed with the montage video and the whole event videos and also the albums are so good. Thanks to Danny and his team and we would recommend them without a thought!
    A special mention to Harish and team for their ideas and executed well with the portraits, and thanks to Danny for his timely responses and efforts with our deliverables.

    - Tharun & Bhagyasri

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    Dear Tharun & Bhagyasri,

    We are overjoyed to receive such heartwarming feedback from you , It was truly an honor to be a part of your special day & capture the moments that you'll cherish forever. Your satisfaction means the world to us & knowing that you loved the photographs, videos & albums fills us with immense pride & joy.We look forward to capturing more beautiful moments for you & your loved ones in the future.Thank you once again for choosing us to document your love story. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness & love.


    Warmest regards,
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Asritha R. Sent on 13/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely talented photographers!

    Triangle services were AMAZING! They were so humble, friendly and most of all very responsive and patient with everything at our wedding! Their team was awesome in every way and they explained poses to us with so much patience. We’re both camera shy so they made our wedding pictures very memorable! Thanks and a BIG Shoutout to the entire Team! They’re also extremely creative with lighting!! Definitely recommend them for all your special events!

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    thank you so much Asritha for your review & for choosing us as your wedding photographers , we absolutely loved working with you and Bharati Raja last. You & your families were such a joy to be around & we're so grateful for the opportunity to share your wedding day with you.

    Wishing you all the best & hope to see you again soon 😊

    Cheers πŸ₯‚
  • A
    Apoorva Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money

    We hired triangle services for our wedding, reception and haldi and we are thrilled with the overall quality of the services we received. The entire team was easy to communicate with, prior to us booking them, during the events and after the events. The photos and the album came out very well. We’re very impressed with the montage videos that were made. They’re also reasonably priced and I’d recommend them to everyone.

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    Thank you very much Apoorva for giving us the opportunity to capture your Big Day moments from Haldi to Wedding , we absolutely loved all the fun moments & to capture & witness them firsthand we're so grateful & lucky to share your wedding day with you.

    Wishing you all the best & hope to see you again soon 😊

    Cheers πŸ₯‚
  • A
    Abhishek B. Sent on 31/12/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy to have them on our big day

    Our experience with Triangle services was a great one 😊

    They covered all our events , understood our requirements .

    Thank you for the amazing pictures you took on our special day .They will always remain truly special to both of us.

    The team was extremely supportive and open to any changes we requested
  • V
    Vamsi K. Sent on 22/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Triangle Services!!

    Danny and team has done a wonderful job in capturing our precious wedding moments. Team was so professional and friendly and pictures came out extraordinary. Danny was just a call away to reach and accomodated all the changes we have asked for. I would definitely recommend Traingle Services for someone looking for wedding photography.

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    thank you so much Vamsi & Gowthami for giving us an opportunity to capture your engagement & wedding moments, so glad that we could ba a part of your new journey

    Wishing you all the best & hope to see you again soon 😊

    Cheers πŸ₯‚
  • N
    Niha Sent on 02/10/2023
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfied and recommendable

    In Overall the experience was good, Satisfied with the photography but the editing was average had to follow a lot to meet the expectations.
  • A
    Alekya Sent on 24/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    The services provided by triangle services was awesome. The whole team and danny were co-operative and understanding. They were so patient with every request we asked and they tried their best to satisfy us. The work was amazing and they captured our memories so beautifully and candidly. I would recommend them to everyone.

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    Thank you Alekya for your kind words & giving us the opportunity to capture your & Akhil's big day moments, thank you for taking care of us with such a humble personality & hospitality ☺❀
  • P
    Prem K. Sent on 18/10/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in market with updated technology and ideas

    These guys were professional and brought the best outcome πŸ‘ .. Thanks for providing us the best photographic memories on our wedding.. All our family and friends will cherish on these moments whenever we come across your work ... Delivered more than expected πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™..

    The Triangle Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Prem Kumar for giving us the opportunity & be a part of your Big Day, means a lot ❀
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message