Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Royal Professional Studio

The Royal Professional Studio

The Royal Professional Studio

Sirsi Road, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Athul Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in jaipur

    Really they made our day special
    Even more than that
    Highly recommended
  • N
    Neha K. Sent on 25/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!!

    I would like to appreciate the effort they have made. It was great work by them we liked the pictures they clicked shots were perfect.
  • Y
    Yogesh K. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome team with great experience

    Awesome work done by the team.
    They were very professional and very friendly at the same time.
    It didn't fill like we are meeting with team for the first time.
    Over all experience was very nice.
    Highly recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pooja H. Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured wedding fun & love : A Timeless Treasure

    Our wedding photos turned out absolutely breathtaking! The photographer skillfully captured every precious moment and emotion, creating a stunning visual narrative that we'll cherish for a lifetime. Highly recommended for exceptional wedding photography!"

    The Royal Professional Studio's reply:

    Ma'am, our beloved always remains here to remember your happiness, that's why we go to LG with full enthusiasm, otherwise we will not get results, then from where will we get work?
  • Y
    Yogesh K. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a fun and amazing experience with Radhey bhaiya.

    Excellent service as expected.

    The Royal Professional Studio's reply:


    We also enjoyed working with you, enjoyed your function & pre wedding, I have 15% discount for your next function.
  • S
    Sarthak A. Sent on 18/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with him

    the work he is doing is amazing and excellent.. surely recommended. keep it up 👍

    The Royal Professional Studio's reply:

    Thank you sir I also Telling for about you that
    it was very amazing experience like you are my family member and and I will you 10% discount for next occasion
  • T
    Tarachand V. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome vandor

    Everything was is ok in my friend's pre-wedding i will more recommend for next functions & occasions

    The Royal Professional Studio's reply:

    Thank you soo much sir I have a new offer for your new occasion 20% discount for you because I am not only a photographer even I am a family member of my clients
  • Ajay
    Ajay P. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing it was fun and expected work

    Excellent work I will rating 10/10

    The Royal Professional Studio's reply:

    Thank you sir aapka pyar yuhi bna rahe or me aapki aagi ke sare moments ko capture krta rahu me aapke next function me achha discount Dena wala hu
  • A
    Abhishek S. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative, flexible

    The photography is super good with candid and portraits.

    The Royal Professional Studio's reply:

    Thank you sir it was very amazing experience with you in your pre-wedding and marriage you are like my family member I have a new offer for you 10% discount for nex occasion
  • Anchal
    Anchal G. Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an awesome experience with them

    They are sooo flexible to understand,

    The Royal Professional Studio's reply:

    Thank you ma'am aapke sath kaam krke humhe nhi bahut achha lga I hope aage bhi aapke sare occasion me rahenge
Responds within 24 hours