Wedding

Reviews of The Memory Trunk

The Memory Trunk

The Memory Trunk

Jammu City, Jammu
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 reviews
View more information

9 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • A
    Aparajita J. Married on 25/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking and stirring pictures

    First of all Kriti the head of the team is a gem of a person. She made me feel comfortable and calm. She’s a great human and very hardworking. Her team is exceptionally brilliant. The pictures came out so beautifully. Every time I look at them I am taken back to the moment it all happened. All the pictures stir emotions that take me back. Memory trunk delivers what they promise. I have had the best experience with them. They follow all covid safety protocols as well. Absolutely thrilled to have picked them for my big day!

    The Memory Trunk's reply:

    Thank you so much Aparajita! ❤️
    You’re a wonderful soul and we’re honoured to have shot your wedding.
  • Bhavya
    Bhavya J. Married on 02/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Pleasant Experience

    Engaging 'The Memory Trunk' for shooting the wedding was one of the best decisions we took. The team left no stone unturned to capture the most intimate moments at the wedding. The extra effort put in to get to know the bride, groom, and family clearly enriches the outcome.
  • Ishani
    Ishani W. Married on 14/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love their work!

    The service offered by Memory truck was excellent. I felt value for money because of the labour they had put into the job. While I am yet to close in on shortlisting the photographs, I was happy to see the promptness from their end. I would rate them 5/5 on all parameters.

    The Memory Trunk's reply:

    Thank you so much Ishani!
    It’s been a pleasure knowing you & your family.
    Wishing you luck!
    Cheers ❤️
  • V
    Vidhi Married on 04/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were a really helpful bunch of passionate photographers

    They were a really helpful bunch of passionate photographers. They gave us really amazing pictures and I love each one of them. I was looking really pretty in each picture and I am really thankful to the entire team. I feel blessed to have found out them for my wedding day.
  • A
    Akansha Married on 03/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was up to the mark. The prices were very reasonable.

    They were amazing! Everything was up to the mark, we used to be a little late but Kriti (owner)was very patient with us! She did an amazing job on the wedding album. The prices were very reasonable and they charged for only the services that they offered. The videos and photos were really good too.
  • R
    Ridhima Married on 02/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The staff here was very cooperative and they were really warm in capturing each moment perfectly well.

    The staff here was very cooperative and they were really warm in capturing each moment perfectly well. They made sure they stay attentive all the time so that you have a lovely time while relieving each of your wedding albums.
  • M
    Mukul G. Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photography

    Our experience with them was quite good and we didn’t face any problem. He understood all our requirements and was able to deliver great outputs as per our expectations. The prices are as per current standards. The editing was very nice and the delivery was done on time. I would rate then 5/5 because of the quality of their work.

    The Memory Trunk's reply:

    Thanks a lot Mukul!
    It has been a tremendous experience to associate with your family.
    We’ve had the best of times shooting for you.
    Good luck,
    Cheers!! 🙌🏼
  • R
    Rajneesh G. Married on 04/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are a very passionate team, really patient the final pictures turned out amazing

    They are a very passionate team, I haven't seen such dedicated group working so seamlessly for their clients. The final pictures turned out amazing. They understood what we wanted from their photography and videography services. Also, they were really patient with us. Even if I see my pictures 5 years down the line, I would still enjoy them! Such is the beauty of their artwork!