Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The JP Films Production And Events

The JP Films Production And Events

The JP Films Production And Events

Pink City, Jaipur
4.7 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • Richa
    Richa Y. Sent on 01/10/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Worst Experience

    Such a bad service… just ruined my wedding memories! The owner Shiva doesn’t understand the basics of edit. The pictures were blur. This guy is not a photographer or a videographer he is more of a vendor who gives work to random photographers and videographers and he fishes money out. With such a bad service and our constant bad feedback’s, he refuses to give us a proper album without full payment (which he did another f*** up by putting some other’s wedding pictures in our collage!) if you don’t want to ruin your wedding please don’t hire him!
  • J
    Jassica Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Product Photographer

    Hello Friends, I am Jessica, m by professional fashion designer, and I came to Jaipur from Delhi to attend an event when I met Mr. Jeevan, I came to know that Mr. Jeevan is a professional photographer, anyway a product photographer I was in search, so I got Mr. Jeevan to do photography of my products, which was so liked by my company that the owner of the company gave Mr. Jeevan Called him the award for Best Product Photographer, and he also officially nominated Mr. Jeevan as Independent Product Photographer.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jpnews I. Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    one of the best Familiar Photographers Team in Jaipur

    one of the best Familiar Photographers Team in Jaipur,
    got Photography done with The JP Films Production And Events on my sister's marriage, we had a great experience, we got very economical service both in time and money.
  • D
    Dcpcrime P. Sent on 16/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Birthday party photography

    i got my children's birthday photoshoot done with The JP Films, got a lot of good photos, got a lot of new technical work done, and also worked at very cheap prices from the market, I request everyone in my department to get them photography,

    The JP Films Production And Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We enjoyed working for you and hope we will meet again very soon
  • D
    Devi Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cinematography

    Cinematography I got our entire family to do the Wedding Cinematic films at my wedding, I will inspire my friends in this too.
  • T
    The B. Sent on 16/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photographer In Pink City Jaipur

    We experienced our client's maternity photoshoot for the first time with The JP Films Production & Events, we had a program at a very affordable price, and the staff here is also very family friendly. Once you also try, I believe that you will get more than you expected. Recommended for Quality of Work Wedding Films Pre weddings also.

    The JP Films Production And Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We enjoyed working for you and hope we will meet again very soon
  • C
    Cb I1 Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Candid Photography

    Awesome Candid Photography
    I got Wedding Photography done with The JP Films Production And Events, at my daughter's wedding and got a good Photography service at a very affordable price
  • IBC
    Ibc I. Sent on 16/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Successfully coverage my events

    We got our news coverage and corporate conference in Jaipur done at very economical rates, and one thing we liked here is that it is very punctual we are very happy that our program was successfully completed. Recommended for Value for Money Quality of Work Professionalism.

    The JP Films Production And Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We enjoyed working for you and hope we will meet again very soon
  • L
    Leela D. Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    one of the best Photography in Jaipur

    one of the best Photography in Jaipur for me i strongly recommend for my friends and families