Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Candid House

The Candid House

The Candid House

Walled City, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 122 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
122 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

122
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Lena
    Lena S. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous team of experts

    These photographers are the best I've ever worked with. They always do what they say they'll do and do it quickly. They are the photographers that everyone I know who needs one gets in touch with.
  • N
    Nilima R. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience with their team

    There's no doubt that this shooter is the best I've ever worked with. Always on time and reliable when it comes to keeping his promises. Anyone I know who needs a shooter should hire them.
  • A
    Anima P. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good photographers available

    It's great to work with them because they are smart and always on top of things. They took beautiful pictures for the wedding. Thank you very much.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rajvardhan S. Sent on 20/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    I just can't get over how amazing my wedding photos turned out. My entire family and friends are just in an awe of your talent! You captured each and every moment in such a beautiful, natural manner. Looking at the photos makes me feel like I'm reliving every aspect of my "MOST SPECIAL DAY".
    Thank you, thank you, thank you! ❤️
    I could not have asked for anything more!
    Therefore, without hesitation, I recommend them to anyone.
    Trust me, you won't regret it!
  • N
    Nikita B. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous always photography

    These people are not only great to work with, but they are also very organized and creative. The wedding pictures were perfect. Thank you very much.
  • Sumir
    Sumir K. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    6 months ago we booked Candid house for my sister's wedding and last month we again booked for another wedding, As their name highlights the word "Candid" their candid shots overflow with genuine emotion. Each and every picture is amazing. Trust them to preserve the essence of your special day in the most breathtaking way. Thank you so much candid house
  • D
    Divya Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Experience

    I've hired the best photographer ever. Punctual, and he followed through on everything he promised. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
  • Suraj
    Suraj S. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing Work

    Thank you soo much shiv and your entire team. you guys are completely value for money! you snapped the most beautiful memories for us. My entire family is completely satisfied with your work and delivery.
  • T
    Twinkle S. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever!

    Words cannot describe how lucky and grateful I am that we found The Candid House to capture my Wedding. they were so professional yet felt like an old friend, for me being uncomfortable normally in front of a camera made me feel at ease and relaxed. I would recommend Candid House work to everyone a thousand times over! I cannot stop looking at the photos and rewind the memory every time.
  • S
    Sirisha A. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very prompt

    Working with candit house was the most enjoyable experience of my life. They will promptly fulfill your promises. I am often asked about him by friends and relatives who are in need of a photographer.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message