Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tathaastu, Patna

Tathaastu, Patna

Tathaastu, Patna

Kidwaipuri, Patna
4.7 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • Y
    Yash R. Sent on 02/05/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great people with great work

    Thank you so much for all of your effort. You made all the overwhelming and daunting tasks manageble and made our special day one that we will both never forget. And a very big thank to your candid people to capture the right movement of our wedding and even not make feel that they r clicking the picture.At last thank tathaastu all the team member
  • C
    Chhavi Sent on 02/05/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly perfect work

    They are having superb service, amazing work, they are having professionals from Raghu Rai centre of Photography.... Who is also known as father journalism photography..... So I would summarize my word - captivating work, highly professional team, positive attitude gesture... They are just wonderful..... I would highly recommend them
  • S
    Shimam G. Sent on 01/05/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    I must say its great

    Thanku so much for all ur support,advice n guidance during our wedding planning process..you made all the overwhelming and daunting tasks managable and made our special day one that we will both never forget.I am totally satisfied and happy with your work..Thanku
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Naina Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement

    The team is very professional and cooperative.
    Happy with their punctuality and understanding.
  • A
    Aditi Y. Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement

    Thank you so much for all of your help,advice,guidance and support during our wedding planning process.You made all the overwhelming and daunting tasks manageble and made our special day one that we will both never forget.Your impeccable taste and attention to detail was amazing.I'm totally satisfied and happy with your work...😊
  • Yogesh
    Yogesh K. Sent on 27/04/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great combination of professionalism and friendly nature in whole team.

    Experienced team with good communication skills.
    Young team but great knowledge of the field.
    Early I was concerned but after getting the soft copies and final output I was proud of my decision.
    Got my products before the promised deadline.
    Highly satisfied and definitely recommend them to all.
  • S
    Shiwangi S. Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience !! Best quality delivered !! Highly satisfied with the work

    It was a fabulous work done by the photographer and his team. They were all ears to listen to our suggestions and the same time have profound knowledge of adding creativity to the special moments. They are well updated with the latest photography trends be it pre wedding , wedding rituals or the wedding. I really had an amazing experience having them cover my big day.
  • Jyoti
    Jyoti Sent on 25/04/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money

    Me and my family are satisfied by the final results received and the most important thing that I liked over this guy is he responds to the re-edit calls even after months of delivery of video. I have been asked by my family for few changes in my wedding video and he did it without any questioning.
  • Suman
    Suman P. Sent on 22/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience!

    The photographer and team did a great job. They took the brief really well. They suggested some really good poses and ideas with us. They were very professional and polite. Post photography work was grest. Nice experience overall!
  • Ravi
    Ravi R. Sent on 22/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly satisfied and happy with the work done by the team

    We loved working with this team on our special day. They mate our every need, they were so courteous with our photography which was so important to us, they made everything so easy throughout the whole day and made sure we got all the photos we wanted. I am so glad we choose them.