Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad

Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad

Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad

Vasundhara, Ghaziabad
4.9 out of 5 rating, 50 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
50 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

50
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Sachin
    Sachin N. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best videography service provider

    I hired Sudhir's Videography service for my elder brother's wedding. Few points which have impressed us and I would like to highlight about the services provided:
    1) The customization of plans according to the needs/requirements.
    2) The communication & availability of the team as well as Sudhir Ji.
    3) The level of videography, attention to detail.
    4) The delivery timing of deliverables.
    5) The behavior and sober nature of the staff as well as the owner.

    I would surely recommend any stranger to opt their service, explain well the requirements and discuss the concerns briefly.
  • Madhur
    Madhur R. Sent on 28/02/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    I am happy with pics and vedios

    Good service, Photographer has a very good experience
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Daksh
    Daksh Sent on 28/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer

    Team is too supportive and enthusiastic, i love the way they do shoot , best photographer in ncr .
  • Shashank
    Shashank K. Sent on 28/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography with quality and on time delivery, perfect price and very cooperative.

    Sudheer photography is on of the best in class and provides quality photography and videography services. Each staff memeber and the photographer are very cooperative and there work will definitely add value to you memories.

    Mr. Sudheer himself is very humble and response to every customer querie effectively.

    Thanks to the entire crue of Sudheer's photography for making the event memorable.

    Thanks, and a must try for quality photography with best price.

    Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind words. We believe that in future we will also get some new projects from you.

    Regards

    Team Sudhir Photography
  • H
    Himanshu Sent on 28/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer satisfaction

    Just one word most amazing services. The staff is very nice they care for your special day.

    Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind words. We believe that in future we will also get some new projects from you.

    Regards

    Team Sudhir Photography
  • H
    Himanshu Sent on 28/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer satisfaction

    Just one word most amazing services. The staff is very nice they care for your special day.

    Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind words. We believe that in future we will also get some new projects from you.

    Regards

    Team Sudhir Photography
  • R
    Ravi G. Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography at it best

    Hi SUDHIR, AN ENORMOUS THANK YOU! You were just so wonderful to have with us on our special day. Everybody I speak to is raving about the photos. And I just don’t know how you turned them around so quickly?! We are just so grateful and appreciative! .Regards

    Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind words. We believe that in future we will also get some new projects from you.

    Regards

    Team Sudhir Photography
  • P
    Puneet S. Sent on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional and Commited

    I wanted to say thank you so much for our photos! We are absolutely in love with them and so is our family. The only problem we are facing is selection of photos for album, coz each and every photo is just amazing. Thank you so much for capturing such a beautiful and most important day of ours.

    Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind words. We believe that in future we will also get some new projects from you.

    Regards

    Team Sudhir Photography
  • R
    Rishabh G. Sent on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fully Satisfied with Everything

    Thank you so much SUDHIR PHOTOGRAPHY. We have been obsessing over your photos and are so happy with them. Our families are raving about how great they are and can't wait to share them with absolutely everyone they see.
    Big thank to you guys. All the best for your all future projects.

    Sudhir Photography, Ghaziabad's reply:

    Thanks a lot for your kind words. We believe that in future we will also get some new projects from you.

    Regards

    Team Sudhir Photography
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours