Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Sudesh Mate Photography

Sudesh Mate Photography

Sudesh Mate Photography

Kalyan, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15

3 User photos

  • P
    Pallavi P. Married on 18/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very very good

    Hi Sudesh

    Just wanted to say thank you so so much for being a part of our special day.

    Honestly the photos are absolutely amazing. We are so happy with them. Everyone has said how great you were on the day!! You got some amazing shots and came back with the photos so quickly. We will definitely recommend you to all of our friends.
  • P
    Pooja P. Married on 22/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lockdown budget wedding photoshoot

    Sudesh is a good photographer. Thanks to him we able to capture our wedding memories through his lense. Our wedding was held in house and sudesh gave his best to captures the happy moments. Thank you for your great service and will recommend him to our family and neighbours.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Poonam S. Married on 14/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love my all photos thank you sudesh mate photography & team

    For photoshoot giving new idea Is very good.. Personally I like their way to put there effort to give customer satisfaction
  • D
    Dattaprasad Married on 07/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All About wedding

    Great photographer to work with. Sudesh Mate was energetic, engaging, and a lot of fun! I love my sister wedding pictures❤️
  • G
    Grishma I. Married on 07/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding shoot

    All I want to say is amazing!!! I can't even express how much I love the photos. Captured all the moments of our wedding … Amazing shoot , editing and Printing.
    Good work by sudesh Mate and team !!!! Keep it up👍👍👍
  • P
    Priya M. Married on 14/01/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A professional, cooperative and moreover a very friendly team which made our photoshoot memorable with their beautiful clicks.

    An amazing experience with them.
    Sudeesh and the Team handled the wedding so devilishly well even with the COVID restrictions at their peak..
    They made our wedding day special and can't even thank you guys enough for the Awesome Trailer and Wedding video..Also the candid photography included each and every person candid clicks which made our guests too happy.
  • B
    Bhavesh A. Married on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Wonderful experience

    Great experience and much appreciated
  • J
    Jaydeep P. Married on 30/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sumedh is quite professional in his work and click awesome pics. He is quite flexible to accommodate your requirements.

    Sumedh is quite professional in his work and click awesome pics. He is quite flexible to accommodate your requirements.
  • Mayur
    Mayur K. Married on 14/08/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Photography

    The most enthusiastic, supportive,helpful and lovely photographers who also happen to take the best photos.. Thanxx alot sudesh n his team.. 😍❤️💓💓💕