Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Stories by Parag

Stories by Parag

Stories by Parag

Mumbai Central - Byculla, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 53 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
53 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

53
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • P
    Priyanka Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    super impressed with the work Stories by Parag

    What a team!!!! I am super impressed with the work Stories by Parag. They clicked impeccable photos and videos for my wedding. You can certainly rely on them for your big day. Highly recommend!!!
  • V
    Vishal Sent on 09/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team

    Great to have a team which is perfect in all terms. They are professional and experienced. They understands your requirements with details. Thankyou Guys for lovely service.
  • S
    Sahil Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Premium wedding photographer

    Our wedding was at Grand Hyatt Mumbai. And we want some premium wedding photographer so we chose Stories by Parag for our wedding photography. The team did a excellent job. We got all our photos and videos without any delays..
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shankesh Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic Experience

    Strongly advised!! The greatest Wedding photographer in Mumbai to capture weddings and celebrations. Once you use their service, you will love it.
  • S
    Somya Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really fun to shoot with Parag and team

    It was a fantastic shoot with Parag. Me and my enjoyed our prewedding shoot so much. I will recommend Parag for all kind of events. Soon I will book them for my engagement and wedding too.
  • I
    Ishani Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best cinematic shots

    I was looking some who can some cinematic video of my wedding. Then approached Parag, as I have seen his work on my friends wedding. Parag and his team created a 2 amazing and outstanding cinematic videos. Whenever I watch them it gives a feel of being celebrity.
  • P
    Payal Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Team

    Stories By Parag has done magic in my wedding. I was looking for experienced photographer and I live in Australia so didnt got any time to find someone. Then with the help of social media got to know about Parag. He and his team was so professional to work with.
  • M
    Meenakashi Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    The Experience with Parag was so amazing. From Pre-wedding to Wedding all the events were beautifully captured. I am so happy to choose Parag,
  • M
    Manisha Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic Experience

    Fantastic experience with Parag. Booked him for wedding. The teaser and candid shoot was very nice,
  • J
    Jasmine Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    exactly understands the requirements

    Thankyou Parag Bhai for making our prewedding so amazing. You and your team is best in this business, You exactly understands the requirements of clients. Thanks once again.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours