Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Stopblockframes

Stopblockframes

Stopblockframes

Vaishali, Ghaziabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

15 User photos

  • S
    Sebastian Married on 31/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best value for money, beautiful photos and videos

    We (Sonal and Sebastian) got married in May of 2022. When we first met with stopblockframes, we had several ideas in mind. They promised to fulfil our high expectations. And they lived up to the expectations and created terrific pictures and videos from our wedding!

    And all of this for a very fair price. We compared their work with photographers, who charged significantly more but saw no difference in quality. So if you want value for money, look no further!!

    Another important detail we found very important was how much time they spent with us before, during and especially after the wedding to produce the results we were looking for. Having heard of many photographers who do not listen to their clients and create the products as they see fit had us worried before the wedding. But Kapil and his colleagues from stopblockframes always listened carefully to our feedback to go along with our ideas. Therefore, the end product looked precisely like we had wished for.

    All in all, we can only highly recommend the team of stopblockframes! They are very professional, highly skilled and client-focused. Thank you, Kapil and crew, so much for the fantastic work you did for us!!

    Stopblockframes's reply:

    Dear Sonal & Sebastian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

    We are so glad to hear that you loved our work and we were able to capture your special day in a way that you will cherish for years to come. We are looking forward to hearing from you and working with you again!

    Team Stopblockframes
  • A
    Aditya U. Married on 19/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lucky to have their service, they are creative at their best and perform their acts with full enthusiasm and with love.

    Just tell about all your needs and they will fulfil it.

    Stopblockframes's reply:

    Dear Aditya

    It's a privilege to have your positive feedback. We are committed to providing you with the best service and this is what keeps us going. We are very grateful for your support and feedback, we appreciate it so much and it means a lot to us.

    We look forward to continuing to serve you with the best service.

    Team Stopblockframes
  • R
    Ruchika K. Married on 21/11/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eternal photography

    I want to say that you are a great wedding organizer. Iā€™m much obligated for your services on our wedding day. From beginning to end, you work in a smart manner. You made our wedding glamorous with your creativity and professional abilities Thanku so much

    Stopblockframes's reply:

    Dear Ruchika

    Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to have been a part of your special day. It is always a pleasure to capture weddings and help bring about the most perfect event for our clients.

    Team Stopblockframes
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Priya V. Married on 16/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photography ever!!

    I am Priya, and me and my family have done two programs with Stopblockframes, and the professionalism that we were looking for was right here. It has been a great experience with them. The level of their photography is pure perfection. They deliver exactly what the customer actually wants, the type of photographs one would attach as memories. My choice was and is always going to be Stopblockframes.
  • K
    Karuna V. Married on 08/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with the kapil and his team

    Stop Block Frames.. A highly creative, helpful, friendly and a professional team.
    They know how to capture a moment and to make it memory which you ll cherish all your life. Wonderful Experience with Kapil and his team. Highly recommended!!
  • D
    Deepanshu V. Married on 19/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Superb Work , Photos are AMAZING!! Will be recommending you to all!!

    Stopblockframes's reply:

    Dear Deepanshu,

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the photos and hope that we can continue to provide you with excellent service.

    Team Stopblockframes
  • S
    Sakshi T. Married on 28/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awsome work

    Very much skilled, he captured the feelings not photographs, makes moment very special.

    Stopblockframes's reply:

    Dear Sakshi,

    Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so glad that you enjoyed the photos. We will continue to bring you the best of our work and hope to inspire more moments with our photography.

    Team Stopblockframes
  • Balwinder
    Balwinder S. Married on 24/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced and knowledgeable

    Have been in contact with them since 3 years and all the work they have done is commendable. Very experienced and professional team.

    Good and polite people
    Hardworking
  • T
    Tisha Married on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most cooperative and best person to capture memories šŸ’•šŸ’•

    Stopblockframes is one stop place to get your beautiful memories captured ... kapil bhaiya and his team does complete project as a family member ... one of the most adaptable people with best expertise ... would recommend for all your best days to be captured by them ... tisha
  • V
    Veena C. Married on 18/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So excellent

    Stopblockframes's work is so wonderful.. i m highly recommend that for any kind of functions for photography & videography