Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Silver Screen Weddings

Silver Screen Weddings

Silver Screen Weddings

Malad West, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

11

22 User photos

  • R
    Richa V. Getting married on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and makes your special day, great service.

    Reliable and makes your special day, great service.
  • P
    Payal M. Married on 23/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very hardworking and friendly

    Ankit is an amazing and a very hard working artist. He gives his all in your functions and he has a very good eye for details. Loved each and every single picture. We had not taken videography still Ankit made sure I received a few memorable videos from my special day and that is extremely sweet.
  • D
    Disha M. Married on 07/12/2020
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding

    Hello Ankit,
    It was soo nice to be with you and your team members. We had a great fun while capturing pictures and videos. Thankyou so much for making our special day more special by giving us so many good memories and clickz.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Priyanka M. Married on 30/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Amazing photographer with great photography skills and communication. Highly recommended
  • N
    Niva D. Married on 31/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captivating

    Amazing wedding shoots, loved the pictures and their realiable and reasonable services!
  • P
    Priya G. Married on 26/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of my favourites.

    If you want your wedding to capture the best moments from the wedding, you don’t want to ignore Wedding Wire.
  • P
    Purva T. Married on 10/03/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best memories captured beautifully

    To relieve the memories of my brother's engagement again and again my family has the best of the pictures to look upto thanks to silver screen weddings. Thoroughly profesional and fulfills expectations to the dot.
  • Aishwarya
    Aishwarya J. Married on 25/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Captured


    Silver screen weddings had very beautifully photographed our wedding, and they made our Dream Nuptials look beyond perfect. Since it was during the Pandemic and a destination wedding too, they were our saviour and helped us calm down and captured the essence of our emotions and love in every aspect. I imagined a fairytale wedding and they made it look like one in every way.
    The Pre wedding shoot was the cherry on top, it was super fun and the pictures turned out to be adorable.
    I am glad we found Ankit to treasure the memories of our big day.
    Very co-operative, professional, reasonable, punctual, honest and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Thankyou Ankit and Silver screen weddings🌻🤗
  • K
    Khushbu Married on 14/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a wonderful experience

    The arrangement was on point and it just made everything perfect.
  • Snehal
    Snehal J. Married on 30/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautifully captured my brother's wedding

    I saw how enthusiastic the entire team was in capturing my brother's wedding photography. Deliverables were 100% satisfactory.

    Our entire family were overwhelmed when we received entire album of pictures and videos. Truly thankful to Silver Screen Weddings! Cheers to Ankit and his entire team!

    Silver Screen Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Snehal Joshi for your kind words. We are glad that we had an opportunity to shoot your brother’s wedding. Warm Wishes for the couple!