Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shutter Clicks by Ganesh Umari

Shutter Clicks by Ganesh Umari

Shutter Clicks by Ganesh Umari

Kammanahalli - Hennur, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 51 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
51 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

51
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

70 User photos

  • S
    Surbhi S. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 team out there !

    Choosing shutter clicks for my sister's wedding was the best decision ever!

    101% satisfaction in terms of professionalism, accurate planning and execution. Whether it was about the budgeting or the shoot Ganesh was not just professional but also super approachable, humble and sweet. Bonded so well in such short time with Ganesh as well his photographers Ravi and Hari.
    Just a minutes discussion with these photographers and they knew what we wanted and gave us the best.

    Go team! You guys rock!!!
  • N
    Nagashree Sent on 15/12/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are fabulous

    Had my entire wedding covered by Ganesh and his team. They did a fabulous job :)
  • P
    Preethi Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Happy

    Engaging with ShutterClicks for the second time for the biggest day of my life was the best decision I made. Thank you ganesh for such wonderful memories!
    There was no hesitation in choosing ShutterClicks and will go back to them for any given event without any second thoughts. They are the best at what they do!
    Once again Thank you Ganesh and team!!😊
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vidya H. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best team for any event

    I made the best decision by choosing Ganesh and team for my baby shower event. They were on time infact much before the event and covered all shots in very comfortable manner. It was the first time I met the team but I never felt them as strangers. They made me feel so comfortable throughout the event. The interesting part is I never introduced any family members to them, but still they figured out and captured them all in candid way and all those pictures are so close to my heart ❤️ I would totally recommend them for any event, they did a great job and I am so happy with the pictures and video quality. All the very best to you guys. Keep up the good work 👍
  • S
    Swetha Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations in many ways

    The entire experience was nothing short of fabulous. We worked with Ganesh and his team for our baby's cradle ceremony. They were extremely friendly, patient, prompt and took time to understand what our exact requirements were. They had captured all the right moments of the event and of course the quality of the photos and videos were impeccable. The best we've come across.
  • C
    Chandramouli Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very thoughtful and insightful involvement-Much appreciated

    We had two back to back functions - a wedding and a reception back to back. Ganesh understood our requirements and advised us on how to best achieve it. The testimonials he shared with us showed his depth and class. His quotation was crystal clear and detailed what we could expect. All this made it simple to select his organization. We were not disappointed.
  • S
    Sucheta C. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Shutter click team takes care of all requirements patiently and delivers grear results and on time.
  • Asha
    Asha Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer I have ever hired!

    Best experience with a photographer to date! Shutter Clicks by Ganesh Umari is super personable and adept at his craft. Followed through on everything he said he would do. The quality, editing, creativity, and the fact that the video really told the story of the event in such a perfect way, was astonishing and mesmerizing.
  • S
    Shivakumar Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best!!

    We were looking for someone to enhance the ceremony we had for our son and Ganesh and team made it much more memorable with their work. I am glad we chose them for the photography.
  • P
    Priyanka Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    The team is really great and very friendly.
    It was really nice working with them
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message