Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shubham Mehta Photography

Shubham Mehta Photography

Shubham Mehta Photography

Sector 31, Faridabad, Faridabad
4.6 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

13

30 User photos

  • J
    Jatin A. Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing services provided

    Shubham provides professional services :)
    Kudos to the entire hardworking team
  • G
    Gagandeep S. Sent on 14/01/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Will Not Pick Your Call!

    We did our photography with Shubham Mehta who did all the functions wonderfully but for some reason not giving us the data for videos even after committing atleast 5-7 times that he will give it in a week and everything is ready! We live in Canada and he promised that he will be giving us the data in the drive but still no response and neither he is picking the call! I would not recommend the services!
  • A
    Akshita B. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer

    You work is really appreciable😇
    You are the best photographer in Delhi NCR🥰
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amrita B. Sent on 31/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellency in both photography and behaviour

    Shubham is a very professional photographer and have a very trendy knowledge of photography. He has made our lockdown marriage look very special . He has a growing intuitive sense towards photography and I highly recommend him for any kind of function or weddings .

    Shubham Mehta Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words about the service we provide.I hope we can be of service again in the future.
  • D
    Devaryan Sent on 12/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A job well-done

    Shubham has been a very professional person. Not only he always responsible towards his work, he is also always ready to try new cool things. I would highly recommend Shubham as your guy to get work done. He works very proactively.

    Shubham Mehta Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words about the service we provide.I hope we can be of service again in the future.
  • Sandeep
    Sandeep G. Sent on 08/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job

    They really did a great job. I would like to give them 5 star rating. The photos they clicked were great. They were professional as well. It was all good overall.
  • N
    Nitin Sent on 07/05/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    they were very good

    I will reccommend them them.Quite good quality of pictures and very very good.
  • N
    Neeraj K. Sent on 05/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Innovative and experienced!


    We had our entire wedding shoot with Shubham Mehta Photography, and the experience from the starting has been more than what we asked for. The team was well experienced they guided us like it's their own wedding. Shubham & his team had a different experience in photography and that helped us taking such beautiful shots. I am so happy looking at my special day pictures, they have done a tremendous job! Cooperative, the availability of the team, spontaneity, execution is the USP of his team. I would highly recommend Shubham Mehta Photography for your special day!

    Shubham Mehta Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words about the service we provide.I hope we can be of service again in the future.
  • G
    Gurpreet K. Sent on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work...

    Very good work... Excellent photography.. Keep it up..
  • D
    Dk Singh Sent on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corporate shoot

    A Very professional team. Got an excellent corporate shoot done by them. We do recommend these guys.
Responds within 24 hours