Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shoot It Creation

Shoot It Creation

Shoot It Creation

Indira Nagar, Lucknow
4.9 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
28 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

28
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

35 User photos

  • A
    Avikalpa S. Sent on 26/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, attention to detail and also very open to feedback and changes

    It was a great experience having Shoot it cover the wedding functions of my brother.
    They were always on time, had great insights to cover the photography, open to feedback and iterations and very calm and patient.
    Would highly recommend them as the videos and photos came out beautiful.
  • D
    Deepshikha D. Sent on 27/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photos were absolutely stunning.

    The shoot it creation team is truly professional. They maintained a friendly and approachable demeanor.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Z
    Zeeshan Sent on 09/06/2023
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t pass up the chance to work with them!

    Has an amazing eye and is so easy to work with. Don’t pass up the chance to work with them!

    Shoot It Creation's reply:

    thank you so much for your valuable n giving ur precious time for review we will work our best in future thank you so much again
  • Anubhav
    Anubhav Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    good experience

    very professional photographers

    Shoot It Creation's reply:

    thank you so much for your precious review. you guys are very supportive thanku you so much anubhav ji
  • F
    Firdaus Sent on 26/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shoot it creation

    I'm impressed with there punctuality and dedication for work and they have really brilliant ideas . I would definitely wanna work with them.
  • R
    Ranjit N. Sent on 18/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are calm n too professional

    Shoot-it creation team they are too professional n calm Excellent shoot great experience.
  • Anurag
    Anurag Sent on 04/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work excellent support

    Kudos to Abhishek sir shobhit sir and all team

    Shoot It Creation's reply:

    Its our pleasure sir thank you for your appreciation.we will always give you our best thanku so much again sir
  • A
    Aarohi S. Sent on 18/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was brilliant work

    They were soo adjustable and supportive throughout the process and work really hard
    The gave full time to us and understand us

    Shoot It Creation's reply:

    thank you so much for the appreciation ma'am.
    we always try to understand our client taste and requirement so we can fullfill thank you so much again
  • N
    Nishtha Sent on 13/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vendors are very kind and did their best to satisfy customer's requirements

    Photographers are very flexible and polite. They are also hard working and did their best to take good photos.

    Shoot It Creation's reply:

    thank you so much for the appreciation ma'am.
    we always try to give our best for our client thank you so much again .
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours