Shashankimages

18 reviews | DLF Phase 1, Gurgaon (Gurgaon)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Shashankimages

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

18
  • Manoj

    Subhash V. · Married on 14/12/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Amazing experience

    A friend of mine referred them to me. Booked them for my brother's wedding. Very professional. Had a good experience.

    Sent on 20/04/2020
  • Prachi

    Prachi · Married on 22/11/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great work

    I booked them for my wedding occasion. The team was very good and provided a great service. They were professional and very cordial. They understood our requirement very well. We are waiting for the final videos to come. The pictures were very beautifully taken and came out really well.

    Sent on 23/05/2020
  • S

    Sanjana · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Very prompt, understanding and flexible to your requirements. They showed great care in making us feel comfortable for the whole event. We loved each and every photo. Would recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 27/01/2020

    Shashankimages's reply:

    Thankyou Sanjana.
    We also enjoyed in your wedding.
    we really enjoyed the cultural differences and your wedding story.
  • G

    Gaurav P. · Married on 19/02/2019

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Okayish Experience

    The overall photography was up to the mark, not what I really expected but was good overall. Would have been a much better experience.

    Sent on 02/01/2020
  • K

    Kunal · Married on 29/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant Work

    A friend recommended me ShashankImages and I am glad I chose them. They did quite a brilliant job with my wedding pictures.

    Sent on 08/04/2020
  • S

    Shruti D. · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    photoshoot

    You guys made us feel so comfortable and relaxed during shoot that it went out so well, even more than my expectations. Excellent photos captured. Thank you for the amazing memories and good luck for your future!

    Sent on 01/09/2018

    Shashankimages's reply:

    Thank you Shruti for your precious compliment.
  • V

    Vinit D. · Married on 28/08/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pre-wedding shoot

    He did my pre-wedding shoot. I really like the pre-wedding approach that he has. He is very creative and professional in his field. I would recommend everyone to get the wedding pictures cliccked.

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • T

    Tanya C. · Married on 13/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marvelous, 😊

    Professional photographer, excellent service quality, quick responsiveness, value to the customer, flexible to customers, thank you so much, WeddingWire as we really enjoyed their services and shall continue to recommend them.

    Sent on 14/08/2018
  • A

    Aliya · Married on 05/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    after my dreams come true

    Thank you so much, Shashank!
    We couldn't have asked for a smoother day :) and all of your help in the lead up to it.
    Our photos are absolutely amazing and we would 100% recommend you to anyone, anywhere in the world. We couldn't be happier

    Sent on 14/08/2018

    Shashankimages's reply:

    Thanks, Aliya for your precious review.
Hired this vendor?