Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shaadi Photographers

Shaadi Photographers

Shaadi Photographers

Sector 18, Noida, Noida
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.7 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Ridhi S. Sent on 21/12/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Easily the best experience with a photographer to date! VINOD is super personable and very talented at his craft. He made sure everyone was comfortable and enjoying the experience. Thanks SHAADI PHOTOGRAPHERS.

    Shaadi Photographers's reply:

    Thank you for hiring us for your memorable moments we wish you and your husband a beautiful life ahead and we hope we have matched your expectations.
  • K
    Kuldeep S. Sent on 21/12/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very satisfied

    Very satisfied with the quality of work 👍🏻 Can't complaint about any thing during the process.
    The whole team was so helpful and fun during their service.. no other could have captured us any better!!
    So happy to hire them!!!
  • K
    Keshavi D. Sent on 21/12/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    incredible service

    From our engagement photos to our entire wedding day, Vinod had a incredible gift of magically directing our photos, while capturing our personalities. With some vendors, you and your fiancé will just be another client, but with shaadi photographers , you are so much more! I give my highest recommendation to and its team.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aniket S. Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These guys one of the best when it comes to photography truly they are very professional towards their work best of luck to them

    These guys holds lots of caliber in them and I feel they are more than good in their work just give them a shot.
  • R
    Ritika J. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolute best

    Profoundly dedicated experts, continue to refresh with market patterns. On the off chance that anybody searching for a visual group to catch the genuine feelings of their important day with fun and no rush they are awesome. Keep doing awesome Shaadi photographers !!
  • K
    Kunal S. Sent on 21/12/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value of money

    Hi vinod and Team

    Thank you so much for sending those!

    I can’t say how happy we are that we had you as our wedding photographer - you were just absolutely amazing and the photos show that! All of our guests commented how good you were and how you just knew when and how to take the perfect picture! I will be recommending you to anyone that is looking for a wedding photographer!!
  • P
    Piyush Sent on 21/12/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexibility

    It was amazing , the shoot was great and also the results were great , really enjoyed it.
    Also they were quite quick in doing the work .
    Really had fun during that ,
    Thanks
  • S
    Suhani Sent on 21/12/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team

    I Had seen some of their work on Instagram & Facebook, But when we saw their work in our function I will definitely tell you it's a dream to work with them. They r always concerned about the comfort level of their clients...!!
  • R
    Radhika Sent on 21/12/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    cooperative

    We had a great experience with shaadi photographers team especially the lead Cinematographer vinod upreti . Apart from the amazing photos they were also very cooperative and patiently worked with us through all iterations for the wedding film and album.
    Having said that hiring them didn’t even burn a hole in our pockets :)
    Recommended for:
  • P
    Parul J. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team

    Excellent job & a contented work. Team of great photographer with incredible skills. They are extremely committed to their work. We had a great time with their team. If you're looking for high-quality photographs, here is the place to go.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message