Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Selva Wedding Photography

Selva Wedding Photography

Selva Wedding Photography

Tiruchirappalli City, Tiruchirappalli
4.9 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • J
    John B. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience in photo shoot

    Very creative taken and handling with care while taking photos for my baby.... The out put was very nice...

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for your great reviews and respond . We are very glad to work with your function. Thanks a lot sir
  • G
    Gayathri.k Sent on 02/05/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly handled while taking individual.

    He has a magical way of finding the perfect angle, lighting and of course expression. He has captured the most special moments of my family’s life. I would never hesitate to recommend his to anyone who wants a true professional to create a customized photography experience.

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for your great reviews and respond . We are very glad to work with your function. Thanks a lot Gayatri madam
  • S
    Sangeetha R. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good and best

    Actually this guy very professional and what we need he can do the same time. Now he is my family photographer. Thanks selva

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for your great reviews and respond . We are very glad to work with your function. Thanks a lot sangeetha mam
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jothi A. Sent on 20/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work

    Recently I booked Selva wedding photography. Really good service I highly recommend. Thanks a lot

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for your great reviews and respond . We are very glad to work with your function. Thanks a lot sir
  • Ramasamy
    Ramasamy Sent on 27/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional photographer


    Absolutely beautiful and Best work! We are soo happy. We found Selva wedding photography and Team and captured the beauty of our wedding. We are also planned the post wedding photoshoot . They're doing livestream for wedding.
    Thank you so much for the amazing work. No words can describe how. Guys I highly recommend.

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for choosing Selva wedding photography. We are very glad that you loved our Photography service with you for more queries and details you can contact through My WhatsApp 9788812364
  • U
    Uthayakumar U. Sent on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Photography in trichy

    My son upanayanam done by Selva . Good and Best

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for choosing Selva wedding photography. We are very glad that you loved our Photography service with you for more queries and details you can contact through My WhatsApp 9788812364
  • A
    Arjun Sent on 02/03/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience in modelling shoot

    "It was a great experience" for modelling shoot

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for choosing Selva wedding photography. We are very glad that you loved our Photography service with you for more queries and details you can contact through My WhatsApp 9788812364
  • P
    Parthiban Sent on 08/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice and good

    A few months ago Selva took a photos for my engagement.. Work is 100% perfect and captured all the candid photos too good and he given Photo original Raw copies and Video Original on the day of the function itself...album also came output good and editing also perfect. Price is very reasonable... I highly recommend. Thanks Selva and Team
  • A
    Avg T. Sent on 15/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Dedicated Person

    Really they're very dedicated team . My wedding on March 9th done by selva wedding photography in Trichy, Function start to end very kind cooperation with my family members and awesome candid photos, My father very appreciate selva and his team. I highly recommend and assured

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for choosing Selva wedding photography. We are very glad that you loved our Photography service with you for more queries and details you can contact through My WhatsApp 9788812364
  • R
    R.d R. Sent on 30/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Candid videography

    GOOD photographers I LIKE his style THANKS selva WEDDING PHOTO

    Selva Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks for choosing Selva wedding photography. We are very glad that you loved our Photography service with you for more queries and details you can contact through My WhatsApp 9788812364
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message