Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Rajesh Digital, Faridabad

Rajesh Digital, Faridabad

Rajesh Digital, Faridabad

New Industrial Town, Faridabad
4.8 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Aakanksha Married on 02/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The team was very punctual and professional.

    We Hired them for my pre-wedding and wedding shoot. They did a good job, The team was very punctual and professional. The only thing was that we have to give them a lot of instruction but the result was very good so it was worth it.
  • P
    Pankaj K. Married on 30/04/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional team

    Humne Rajesh Digital ko hire kiya tha photography ke liye. Ache photographer the. Unki 7 se 8 logo ki team thi. Sab tarah se cover kiya unne wedding event humara aur saare functions cover kare. Overall experience sahi tha. Punctual the, sab time se aaye the aur service bhi achi thi. Photographs bhi time par dediye the.
  • Sonam
    Sonam S. Married on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They covered all the wedding functions and they did an amazing job. We loved all the pictures and videos.

    They covered all the wedding functions and they did an amazing job. We loved all the pictures and videos. They also captured candid photos. The quality of the picture and video is absolutely amazing. very professional and punctual.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mamta Married on 16/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    For my wedding, I hired Rajesh digital photography in Faridabad. They provided all the services on time. They delivered all the videos and albums, teasers, and trailers on time. I also like the quality and editing of the pictures and videos. They also followed covid-19 guidelines and were wearing masks.
  • A
    Anisha K. Married on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

    It's been one of my best decisions to have had them for my wedding photography!! The way they understood our expectations and executed them with their creativity and skills... It was outstanding!!
    They have helped us make beautiful memories of our wedding that we really appreciate!! Really thankful to you guys!! All the best!! Keep blossoming with your creativity and ideas!!
  • V
    Varun A. Married on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

    Choosing Rajesh digital for my wedding photography was the best decision . It is a one stop destination if you love getting clicked and have big wedding shoot plan . The staff is extremely professional and friendly. The photos and videos quality is amazing. They made our wedding worth remembering ❤️ It is a money well spent if you choose rajesh digital.
  • R
    Ronny A. Married on 30/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

    When talking about the best , Rajesh digital proved to be the best in the industry. After wedding what you are left with are just beautiful memories and the team gave us the best to cherish for lifetime. Talking about the personalized attention they give, coming personally to explain each and everything to making you comfortable for the shoot on wedding day. Amit from the team gave us the best and different shots with awesome editing. Mehar and dolly for their excellent followup for timely deliverables. Thank you to the awesome team collectively working so hard.

    Recommended to people who want personalized feel and have a specific vision related to the wedding. They fulfil at their best. Thank you team !
    Keep rising and shining.
  • R
    Rishab S. Married on 03/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in delhi NCR region

    One of the best photography solution place in the entire DELHI NCR.
    In terms of their services they are leader of this field. whole crew is professional and well trained. Team is equipped with latest equipment of industry and they soft spoken.
    One can go and check out their website, social media handles and in fact office which located in Faridabad.
    Best content creator in wedding industry.
    Good luck and Best wishes to the team and owners.
  • S
    Sonu S. Married on 04/11/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

    They are a set of highly professional photographers who are fun to work with. We have entrusted them with covering both the weddings in our family and as expected, they didn't disappoint. Let them know your expectations and they can weave magic with their creativity.
  • J
    Jagbir S. Married on 24/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    We had booked them to captured the engagement ceremony. They were very good and the team was very professional. They suggested us with great ideas and made everything very easy. The pictures were beautiful and well captured and all the videos were high quality

    Rajesh Digital, Faridabad's reply:

    Thank you for the review! Such kind words of appreciation are a constant motivation to the team at Rajesh Digital.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message