Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Radhika Pandit Photography

Radhika Pandit Photography

Radhika Pandit Photography

Paldi, Ahmedabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
29 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

29
  • Y
    Yogesh R. Sent on 27/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely worth the money!

    Although on the slightly expensive side, this wedding photography made sure that I was proud of my decision to hire them. They are simply the best!

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Yogesh! We thoroughly loved working for you. Your family and friends are the sweetest people ever!
  • R
    Reshma A. Sent on 27/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely traditional photography!

    Radhika Pandit Photography is the best for traditional photography and wedding films!

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working for you, Reshma. We look forward to associate with you again! We deeply value your kind words.
  • R
    Ritwik S. Sent on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience.

    Radhika captured my big day as I imagined it to be. Also my pre wedding shoot was mind blowing. I really appreciate her and her team to put in so much efforts for all the events. Inspite me being so particular for what I had in mind she could deliver each and every shoot as per my liking she has a great support team as well.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Reuben A. Sent on 08/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work by the photographer

    Good customer service, professional and punctual.
  • R
    Ritu P. Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly team!

    Radhika and her team are very sweet and friendly. They click amazing candids.

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    Ritu, we are very happy to know that you loved our candid photography. It was a delight to work for you. Best wishes to you and Pranav!
  • P
    Parth Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding photography!

    Radhika Pandit Photography is my absolute favourite!

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    Parth, you are so so so sweet. Thank you so much for your words. We hope to connect with your family again!
  • D
    Disha Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photojournalistic photos!

    Radhika and her team excel at photojournalistic photography!

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    Disha, you were such a beautiful bride. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Warm wishes to you and your family.
  • S
    Swarna Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional wedding photography!

    I am in love with the work of Radhika and her team. They are simply the best!

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    Swarna, you were such a lovely guest to interact with. We are very glad that you loved our work. Hope to work for your family again!
  • H
    Hema Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoroughly loved the candids!

    Radhika's team is the definition of professionalism and happiness.

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    Hema, we are very thrilled to hear from you! You were such an energetic guest. We enjoyed working for your family.
  • R
    Richa Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best ever wedding photography team!

    I love the work of Radhika Pandit Photography. They are very compassionate and professional.

    Radhika Pandit Photography's reply:

    Richa, you are such a lovely person to be around. Thank you for your kind words. Sending our warm wishes to you and Vishal.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message