Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Portfolio Studio

Portfolio Studio

Portfolio Studio

Sector 18, Noida, Noida
5.0 out of 5 rating, 63 reviews
View more information

63 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

63
  • H
    Harshita A. Married on 19/04/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    I had a good experience with them. They were very punctual. The photo quality was nice but I expected them to do better work as the teasers are not so great.
  • S
    Saumya Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    they were proffessionals

    My experience with the photographer was really good. Everything went well. They covered all my weddings & were comfortable in traveling to Mussoorie as well. The trailers and teasers everything were really very nice. They covered all of my family members.
  • V
    Vikash K. Married on 26/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decent enough!

    Porfolio studios did a great job at the wedding in our family. Their work is pretty decent and we liked them overall!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kunika Married on 25/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    memorable day

    The photos were outstanding. Many thanks for helping make our special day so memorable.
  • F
    Freya G. Married on 22/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    impressed with their work

    The photos came out really well and everyone liked them in the family. really impressed with their work.
  • G
    Geet C. Married on 21/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best photographer

    i have been through many photographers but could not find like chirag ever. Very professional.
  • J
    Jaya A. Married on 21/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fav. place

    My favorite place and instead of my whole family's fav place for getting photos done. The photographers are truly professional and superb at their work.
  • Mehak
    Mehak A. Married on 20/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    perfect wedding

    Best photographer I have come across. They have got a deep sense to capture the emotions. Best photographer and very professional in the quality of work.
  • B
    Bhanu A. Married on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    perfect photography

    They are affordable and perfect in their work .all the best portfolio team!!
  • S
    Saman Married on 19/01/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photography

    the photography was amazing. the team was very professional and very good in the behaviour. The photos and videos both were very promptly captured! Happy with the service of the studio!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message