Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Pixel Panda Studio, Bangalore

Pixel Panda Studio, Bangalore

Pixel Panda Studio, Bangalore

Rajajinagar, Bangalore
4.8 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

11

15 User photos

  • J
    Jayashree G. Sent on 27/01/2021
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Srinidhi led the team.His team members were friendly and made us comfortable.

    We had pixel panda capture our wedding and I’m happy that we had chosen them , they did a great job. The pictures turned out to be beautiful and bright. Highly recommended.
  • Maza
    Maza E. Sent on 25/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional approach, skilled team

    Photographers were very creative with our event and I am particularly happy with the videography skills of the Pixel panda team.
  • S
    Sharanya Sent on 29/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall good experience

    Loved alll the pics by pixel panda studio. Good work.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Divya Sent on 10/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography, amazing staff ! Worth hiring !!

    Professional staff , awesome photography and great work !!! Can go for them without a second thought ! My wedding photos have come Up really greattt !!!
  • A
    Ankitha Sent on 22/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect choice!!

    So glad we chose pixel panda for our wedding photography, it was a very good experience with the team. They were very cooperative and professional. We have got exceptional photos of our special occasion. They always made us feel at ease. Thanks a ton for the Brilliant pics!!
  • Karthik
    Karthik Sent on 10/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good and professional service

    I was very happy with the outcome of the photos and video! The team was very professional and covered all the events perfectly! Would highly recommend:)
  • J
    Jayanth K. Sent on 12/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Cinematography

    I hired Pixel Panda for my sister's wedding in the month of November 2019. Their main reason I hired them was the way they shoot the pre-wedding which is their USP. They make a story, script and shoot it like a cinema which normally others won't do. My sister and Bro in law had a lifetime experience during this shoot.

    Also the wedding photos and videos have come out really well and our entire family is satisfied with their work. Their candid photos look out of the world!!! Kudos to the team. They r very professional and follow strict timelines. We have even promised them that they will be our family photographers...
  • M
    Manjunath Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Experience

    Photographer was very patient for every shot. The output was awesome. Had a very good experience with all the services they offered.
  • Shruthi
    Shruthi Sent on 26/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very creative photography and excellent team with super energy... I was excited to give poses. Keep the good work and all the best

    The best photography team with a lot of creativity. All team members are good professional photographers with super passion. Best photos are the beautiful memories of marriage. We enjoyed your photography. Thank you very very much.