Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Picturespot Studio

Picturespot Studio

Picturespot Studio

Saket - Malviya Nagar, South Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

3 User photos

  • P
    Pt Rachit S. Sent on 30/10/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Very bad ..not good at all

    Highly unprofessional.i m not gonna recommend to anyone
  • Himanshu
    Himanshu V. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This whole crew is very hard working... And they are excellent in their professionalism.Very generous and helpful in nature. And they also have good

    This whole crew is very hard working... And they are excellent in their professionalism.Very generous and helpful in nature. And they also have good ideas. Truly fond of his photography and keep it up! Good… going.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Ritka
    Ritka Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The amazing team with full of fun and craziness. If you are really wants to have fun along with great photography hire these crazy people. My every pe

    The amazing team with full of fun and craziness. If you are really wants to have fun along with great photography hire these crazy people. My every penny is worthly invested with Picturespot Studio
    Stay connected Arman and Picturespot team.

    You are booked for our upcoming sister’s wedding too :-)
  • A
    Ankit S. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good quality ,Good People and Very Professional

    I am so glad that I stumbled across Wedding Picturespot Photography. I can’t say enough about how professional the whole team of Picturespot studio are and the quality of work that they provides. I was so pleased with my session and final photographs, that I will continue to use them in the future.
  • S
    Simmi G. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    impressed with their work

    The photos came out really well and everyone liked them in the family. really impressed with their work.
  • L
    Lizabeth Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    I had a good experience with them. They were very punctual. The photo quality was nice but I expected them to do better work as the teasers are not so great.
  • R
    Riya G. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    memorable day

    The photos were outstanding. Many thanks for helping make our special day so memorable
  • K
    Khushi S. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decent enough!

    Picturespot studios did a great job at the wedding in our family. Their work is pretty decent and we liked them overall!
  • H
    Himanshu V. Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    they were proffessionals

    My experience with the photographer was really good. Everything went well. They covered all my weddings & were comfortable in traveling to Mussoorie as well. The trailers and teasers everything were really very nice. They covered all of my family members.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message