Wedding

Reviews of Perx Studio

Perx Studio

Perx Studio

Samlong, Ranchi
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 40 reviews
View more information

40 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 40

7 User photos

  • A
    Asba Married on 27/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great job, very well versed in their profession. Giving their best

    Talented team of professional photographer. They work very well and professionally. They handle their clients very calmly and provide the best service.
  • DEEPAK
    Deepak P. Married on 26/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lifetime experience with Pre-wedding.

    We hired Nikhil and his team for my our Pre-Wedding in Ranchi after they did couple of our friend's pre-wedding, which we absolutely loved. They have been always fab in their work. Super energetic & creative bunch of guys,who are very fun-loving & working with them is always fun.They guided us superbly for the dresses & poses, they made us very comfortable for us to be best in our natural expressions. I would definitely recommend them.Thanks a lot for giving us such great moments..!!
  • S
    Saurav K. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous photographs

    Firstly I want to say a big thank you to your team .What a click guys ...thank you so much for making my day so memorable. All our friends and family were really impressed. #Amazing team # stunning click#❤️
  • B
    Baba Married on 03/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    fabulous pictures

    Amazing team well trained to capture a wonderful photos. All our photographers were really amazing. Thank you so much guys. Photographer were really amazing .... fantastic job 👍
  • S
    Saurabh K. Married on 01/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic photography

    Fastastic photographer provided top quality photos. Super responsive, quality work, wholesome professionals. Thank you and your team from my bottom of my heart for making my day even more special and memorable.
  • A
    Amit Married on 29/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    fabulous pictures

    Amazing team well trained to capture a wonderful photos. All our photographers were really amazing. Thank you so much guys. Photographer were really amazing .... fantastic job 👍
  • M
    Manju Married on 20/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent photographers

    Amazing team well trained to capture the candid picture beautifully. All our friends and family were really happy and impressed with the team.
  • K
    Kumar A. Married on 17/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photography

    I just want to say huge thank you for your photographing our wedding. The photos are absolutely beautiful. We loved having your involved and we had so many positive comments from people saying how great they through you were ... Thank you so much.
  • V
    Vanshika Married on 13/12/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning experience

    Firstly Thank you so much for making my ceremony so special. We all love our photos . #stunning click
  • A
    Akshit Married on 13/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loveable Photography

    I am very happy as my pre-wedding shoot was fantastic. Thank you is just a word to appreciate the photographer. It was he who makes my pre-wedding shoot a memorable moment my life. I didn't face any problem while photography with my life partner. I acknowledge every tiny guidance in between shots as they help me to make pictures more beautiful.