Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Perx Studio

Perx Studio

Perx Studio

Samlong, Ranchi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 41 reviews
View more information

41 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

7 User photos

  • D
    Deep Married on 22/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photography

    Perfect photography studio for wedding and any function , highly recommended
  • A
    Asba Married on 27/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job, very well versed in their profession. Giving their best

    Talented team of professional photographer. They work very well and professionally. They handle their clients very calmly and provide the best service.
  • DEEPAK
    Deepak P. Married on 26/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lifetime experience with Pre-wedding.

    We hired Nikhil and his team for my our Pre-Wedding in Ranchi after they did couple of our friend's pre-wedding, which we absolutely loved. They have been always fab in their work. Super energetic & creative bunch of guys,who are very fun-loving & working with them is always fun.They guided us superbly for the dresses & poses, they made us very comfortable for us to be best in our natural expressions. I would definitely recommend them.Thanks a lot for giving us such great moments..!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saurav K. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous photographs

    Firstly I want to say a big thank you to your team .What a click guys ...thank you so much for making my day so memorable. All our friends and family were really impressed. #Amazing team # stunning click#❤️
  • B
    Baba Married on 03/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fabulous pictures

    Amazing team well trained to capture a wonderful photos. All our photographers were really amazing. Thank you so much guys. Photographer were really amazing .... fantastic job 👍
  • S
    Saurabh K. Married on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photography

    Fastastic photographer provided top quality photos. Super responsive, quality work, wholesome professionals. Thank you and your team from my bottom of my heart for making my day even more special and memorable.
  • A
    Amit Married on 29/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fabulous pictures

    Amazing team well trained to capture a wonderful photos. All our photographers were really amazing. Thank you so much guys. Photographer were really amazing .... fantastic job 👍
  • M
    Manju Married on 20/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographers

    Amazing team well trained to capture the candid picture beautifully. All our friends and family were really happy and impressed with the team.
  • K
    Kumar A. Married on 17/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography

    I just want to say huge thank you for your photographing our wedding. The photos are absolutely beautiful. We loved having your involved and we had so many positive comments from people saying how great they through you were ... Thank you so much.
  • V
    Vanshika Married on 13/12/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning experience

    Firstly Thank you so much for making my ceremony so special. We all love our photos . #stunning click
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message